Customer Reviews (65)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New Sectional Electric Garage Door fitted

Verified Review

The work was completed in half a day as advised. The fitter arrived on time and did a great job. Really pleased with the new door it looks great. The fitter tidied up the garage after the job was finished and took away the old door. Would recommend this Company to anyone.

Location: Skelmersdale
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New electric roller garage door

Excellent service from detailed estimate to final installation

Location: WA5
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.25

Fixed up and over roller garage door

Verified Review

Thank you for getting me and my wife out of a fix so she could keep her hospital appointment

Location: Carnforth
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.75

2 new roller doors to replace broken up and over doors

Verified Review

Good experience from first showroom visit to having the finished doors installed. It’s obvious these guys know their stuff about the different door types and quality. No sales pressure and no game playing like other companies. Bonus is they took away the old doors as part of the quote. Other companies were going to leave them for me to dispose of ! All round great job and professional service from start to finish. Very pleased.

Location: Northwich
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Installed replacement garage doors

Verified Review

Excellent! From visiting the showroom to installing the doors. Advice, Friendly knowledgeable staff, quality of work. EVERYTHING!!

Location: Lymm
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Fitting a Sectional Electric Garage Door and taking away the old door

Very happy with the work. The new garage door looks classy and the fitter cleaned up after himself. They said he would be with us about 12 Noon and it would take about half a day. He arrived at 12 Noon and finished at 4:15pm. Would definitely recommend Central Garage Doors.

Location: WN8
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Cardale garage door spares

I was very impressed with the customer care I received from Gemma Greenhalgh in locating and supplying an internal replacement door handle for my Cardale Garage Door.

Location: LA2
Reviewed in: January 2021
9

Fitted a new garage door with side opening

Everything went really well. The two guys were good, everything I asked them to do they did. They tidied up after themselves. They let me keep the old wooden frame. Two barrel bolts on the door, but the locking mechanism was polished steel. The bolts were black, so had to paint them white to match the doors.

Location: Warrington
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Garage door repair

Verified Review

Called to report problem and they were around and had it fixed with 2 hours. Price as agreed and no extras. V goods

Location: Frodsham
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New garage door supplied and fitted

Verified Review

The 2 guys arrived on time and got straight on with the job as I was tied up in a conference call when they arrived. They were both friendly and professional. One of them was a young man who had recently joined the company and was being shown the job by the other man. He was very patient with him, showing him exactly what to do and how to do it. They took their time to make sure things were right. Very pleased with the door and the work , would definitely recommend them. Thanks guys.

Location: Warrington
Reviewed in: September 2020