Customer Reviews (119)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Alarm installed SANGDAOS Authentic Thai Massage and Spa

Verified Review

Richard polite and organized took lead roll of installing our new alarm ,we defiantly will be referring Churchill to friends and family. Great experience and customer service . Warmly ian and Emma

Location: HP1
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.5

Installation of alarm system

No comments given.

Location: South Croydon
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Replacement alarm system fitted

Verified Review

Very happy with work completed. Team were great at fitting us in at short notice before Christmas. Professional, easily contactable. Would highly recommend.

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Fitting of new alarm security system to residential property.

Verified Review

Very good service, arrived on time and kept us updated on progress throughout.

Location: Sidcup
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

Installation of security alarm panel, sensors, contact and sounder externally.

The flexible process was a quick and easy procedure, with a very efficient installation only a few days later.

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

Fitted a full household security system.

Churchill Security Systems Ltd assisted my partner and I with fitting a full security system at our property. I had the pleasure of dealing with a number of the team including John, Darren, Mick and Stuart all of whom are fantastic ambassadors for the business. They were extremely respectful of our reservations amid the pandemic and maintained a safe social distance whilst completing the work and were extremely friendly and professional. The technology itself its extremely reactive and we now feel secure in our property. Would recommend anybody to use their products to protect their homes.

Location: CM13
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Burglar alarm system

Very friendly service and very knowledgeable, tidy and the finished product was excellent would definitely recommend.

Location: Chislehurst
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Security alarm fitted for the whole house.

Verified Review

Daren came round to give us a quotation, but much more he really knew his stuff and was very knowledgeable about what and where to put the alarms. Much better than the three other people we had round. Dan came round to fit the alarm about 10 days later and was extremely good. He worked hard for half a day and was extremely polite, the work was done and no mess or hassle. He showed me how to use the app and any other information I needed to know with patience. A great job well done. I feel so relieved and safe now. A fantastic company that outs customer satisfaction first.

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

Amazing.

So good!

Location: South Croydon
Reviewed in: October 2018
9.25

Installation of new/ replacement alarm.

Verified Review

Professional, friendly, competitively priced, first class service.

Location: Beckenham
Reviewed in: June 2018