Customer Reviews (132)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Moving service - London to Cambridge

Verified Review

Fantastic. Lovely lovely guys. Super polite and careful with our belongings. Very efficient and quick even though they had to carry furniture down 2 flights of stairs. Made our day very stress free.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

House packing and removal

Verified Review

From the time I asked for an estimate through to the finsh the team were very responsive and punctual. During the packing and removal the team went above and beyond what I would have expected in terms of helpfulness, politeness and efficiency. I would use them again in a heartbeat and I would not hesitate to recommend them.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Home furniture removals

Verified Review

I cannot recommend the team at Clapham Removals highly enough. They took out all the trauma that comes with moving house during our recent relocation. The end to end process, which all happened without a week, was seamless. Not only were the team highly skilled and efficient, they also came with great attitudes and an empathetic approach. Nothing was too much trouble and they engaged with us every step of the way to ensure we were satisfied. They were exceptional and we could not have had a better experience moving house.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.75

House removal

Verified Review

Their quote was cheaper than other local companies, they were very responsive, friendly and easy to deal with. They arrived when they said, they did a great job and there were no surprises on the pricing - in fact, scrupulously honest as to the amount of materials that they used. I asked to be able to provide feedback as they did a great job. Would completely recommend. Thank you.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Removal storage and unpacking

Verified Review

A very professional, efficient and friendly team. We felt in safe hands from start to finish. I highly recommend them.

Location: Leatherhead
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Removals - House Move

Verified Review

I would highly recommend Clapham Removals to anyone moving house. They were able to organise our house move at quite short notice, for a fair and reasonable price. From the start, communication was great and all questions were answered promptly. On the day, the team were fantastic; professional and polite. They clearly knew exactly what they were doing and played a big part in making our move as straight forward and stress free as possible. All items were transported safely and the whole thing was quicker than expected. 10/10 all round.

Location: Cambridge
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Flat move in London

Verified Review

I was extremely happy with dealing with Clapham Removals overall. They were responsive and flexible, and the guys who did the actual move were efficient and professional. They made the move a lot less stressful than I thought it was going to be. I would definitely recommend Clapham Removals and will use them again if/when I need to move again.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Packing and removals.

Verified Review

Excellent work and excellent team. Couldn't have been more helpful. They completed the job in very difficult conditions - snow and ice and a house with loads of stairs.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Full pack and removal service

Verified Review

The team of two guys came in and packed our flat fully and then three men came the next day to pack it up into the van and move to our new home! They were amazing! Nothing was too much trouble, they put all our furniture up in our new flat. They worked until 6pm on a Friday, as our completion was delayed. The whole thing was stress free, we had a good laugh, and I actually enjoyed the whole day. Having the packing service is worth any penny - all I did was pack the contents of my fridge away! I would recommend them to everyone and anyone!

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.75

Provided removal service for moving house

Verified Review

The team were polite and professional — arriving on time and treating our possessions with care during the move. Despite our flat being on the third floor, they were unfazed and completed the job in a couple of hours. Highly recommended.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020