Customer Reviews (295)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Red Wine Spill on Sofa

Verified Review

Quoted beforehand via photo texts. Came quickly, and was incredibly polite. Even cleaned a stain of my carpet (despite being there to clean red wine of the sofa) without being asked - Thank you. Could not recommend more highly. A***

Location: Winchester
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Cleaning of fitted carpets and loose rug.

Verified Review

Work carried out punctually and reliably, very professional. Have used them before and will use again. Total satisfaction.

Location: Winchester
Reviewed in: July 2017
10

Kitchen/dining room floor tiles cleaned.

Verified Review

I am so pleased with the end result! We have a dog and children with muddy football boots constantly using this floor and it was really dirty. After cleaning, it looks brand new. The chap was so polite and helpful.

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: July 2017
10

Sanded oak floors and oil.

Verified Review

Very good, we are very pleased with the work. Charles is a pleasure to have in the house and the floors now look a million dollars.

Location: Winchester
Reviewed in: April 2017
10

Carpets and ceramic tiles cleaned.

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic! We were moving into a home that had previously had a lot of dogs and yet Clean Plan were able to remove all the odours and brought all the floors up like new. We were able to move all our furniture in the next day as the carpets were practically dry.

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: April 2017
10

Terracotta tiles stripped, cleaned and re-scaled.

Verified Review

Delighted. Excellent results! Much better than we imagined.

Location: Bordon
Reviewed in: July 2017
10

Carpet/rugs and 3 piece suite cleaned.

Verified Review

Have used Clean Plan Services for years, always an excellent job, lovely service.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: July 2017
10

Cleaned front room and hallway carpet

Verified Review

Absolutely outstanding service and carpets extremely clean. ALL stains removed, carpets look like new.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: June 2017
10

Clean carpet very professional

Verified Review

The gentleman nment about his work in a very professional way an absolute grand job more than satisfied

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: April 2017
10

No specified by customer.

Verified Review

On 20/03/2017 Charles missed an appointment at my house and I put a comment on this site. Early the next morning Charles phoned me highly apologetic and offered to come over later in the day. Everyone makes mistakes but the important thing is how they are then handled. I have had no qualms in arranging for Charles to carry out the necessary work at my home.

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: March 2017