Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Change a set of taps

They turned up on time and they was very friendly. I was pleased with the job they have done I would definitely recommend Clearwater plumbing

Location: Grays
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

Installed sink

Great job!

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

Boiler repair

Verified Review

Work completed on time in efficient manner.

Location: Tilbury
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

Conversion to new combi boiler

Verified Review

Impressed by receipt of confirmation email of booking engineer took great care to avoid damage, he was willing to answer any questions boiler controls fully explained ,completed on time and fully operational.

Location: Stanford-le-Hope
Reviewed in: January 2018
10

Boiler repair pump replacement and valve replacement.

Verified Review

Excellent service. Highly efficient professionals who kept me updated regularly. Turn around excellent.

Location: Grays
Reviewed in: January 2018
10

Boiler service.

A great company would highly recommend and very professional.

Location: Grays
Reviewed in: June 2018
4.25

Capped of burst water pipe

Verified Review

Had to tell them what was needed to be done Wanted a water pipe capped off and advised this could not be done , I found out that this could be done and I had to source the part and then they fitted , took them 30mins max and charged me £134 , when completed they chased me for payment and was aggressive by text , the man who capped of pipe was polite

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

Burst flexible pipe underneath bath.

Verified Review

Absolute brilliant service, polite, professional agents. I would have no problem recommending.

Location: Grays
Reviewed in: March 2018
9.75

New boiler fitted, and finding a gas leak re-routed the gas pipes.

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship. Very friendly, and caring, nothing was too much trouble for them. They even brought their own coffee! I will definitely recommend Paul to anyone.

Location: Grays
Reviewed in: January 2018
10

Fixed underfloor heating.

Verified Review

Clearwater Plumbing managed to fix our underfloor heating where other plumbers had been stumped. I have since had them back for other jobs and they've been equally good.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2018