Customer Reviews (433)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Guardian roof fitted to my conservatory

Verified Review

A friendly, professional service was supplied

Location: Morpeth
Reviewed in: March 2020
9.5

Replaced conservatory roof

Verified Review

Excellent service. All rubbish removed. Job completed as planned.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

They delivered a great service from quotation to completion.

Verified Review

Understanding and patient when we had issued with payment and a willingness to listen to the customer both in and out of the office.

Location: Redcar
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Leaking roof

We had a leak in our roof after calling several local people to come and have a look at it two of which did not come and the one who was adding work on as we walked around the house we were fed up. We were recommended csm from our friends in the north east so we called them and explained everything to them and even though we are North Yorkshire they said they can help which was a relief we agreed a price based on the work they thought it would need after the photos we sent. On the day of the job the team was here 8.30 on the dot the work was completed to a very high quality

Location: Selby
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Fitted windows

Excellent quality products, excellent workmanship, 2 great guys very polite and nothing was to much bother, would definitely have them back. Many thanks.

Location: Chester le Street
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Dry ridge installation

Verified Review

Service was quick and efficient. Very professional.

Location: Washington
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Replacement windows and doors, guttering, fascias, soffits etc and dry verge

Verified Review

Wonderful service from start to finish. From the initial quote from Craig through to the installation from Martin, Peter and Lee a very friendly, efficient professional team. So impressed with the work have already recommended to others. Many thanks.

Location: East Boldon
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Replaced od Fascia's, Soffit's and guttering

Verified Review

Great quality work, made a massive difference to the house, the place was left spotless. Would recommend to anyone.

Location: Washington
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

New front door and frame

Verified Review

Fitted a new front door and frame. Good customer service and quality fitting making installation a smooth process. Would recommend

Location: Chester le Street
Reviewed in: December 2019
8.75

New conservatory roof

Friendly, reliable, trustworthy

Location: Corbridge
Reviewed in: December 2019