Customer Reviews (73)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Landscaping of large garden, including patio areas, pergola, lawn and planting

Verified Review

We highly recommend CRS Landscapes for your garden design and landscaping. We were looking for a landscaper and CRS's work caught our eye as their portfolio was extremely impressive. We were not disappointed; Chris has an artistic eye and an attention to detail. Chris and Ryan are courteous, extremely hardworking, and were not deterred by the terrible weather they had to endure in the three weeks of December 2020 they worked on our garden. Their quality of work is excellent and Chris kept us well informed throughout. We have since had Chris and Ryan back to fit a garden gate and fence.

Location: SO18
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Garden transformation

Verified Review

Chris and Ryan completely exceeded our expectations, delivering on brief, within budget, with a meticulous attention to detail. They transformed a dangerous, overgrown mess into a balanced space, catering for both adults and children (they were very conscious of child safety and happiness throughout). They were both extremely tidy, timely and professional, keeping us up to date with key project milestones throughout. Chris and his team clearly take a lot of pride in their work and in my opinion are the BEST in Hampshire at what they do. We wouldn’t hesitate for a moment in recommending them.

Location: Romsey
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Full large rear garden makeover

Verified Review

Our large rear garden, 80ft x 50ft, had become unmanageable so we needed a full clearance and a brand-new design We were impressed by Chris’s honest appraisal and inspired by his imaginative designs which really hit the brief of creating a luxury, low maintenance garden. The finished result is superb, and we couldn't be happier. Chris and Ryan were the perfect team and nice people. Hard working and respectful we were kept fully informed throughout the build. The lighting, Italian planting combined with our cascading waterfall feature is the envy of friends and family. Fully recommended

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Landscaping rear garden area

Verified Review

Started when they said they would, finished when they said and to the agreed price. Quality of work excellent. They were very helpful and had good suggestions for the design and plantings.

Location: Emsworth
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Laying new stone path in the back garden

Verified Review

Two years ago Chris and Ryan transformed the lower part of our back garden from a tragic, unusable decked space to a sleek, modern walled patio area with seating. Therefore we had no hesitation in asking Chris to replace a rotten decked pathway at the back of our rear garden into an all-weather path leading to our shed and compost heap. Chris and Ryan worked tirelessly for 3 days, observing all COVID-19 protocol. Their professionalism, attention to detail and craftsmanship are all excellent. We are so pleased with the final result. Next year we'll ask them to tackle our front garden!

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Complete renovation of garden

Verified Review

Excellent result, we are so pleased, old garden was not level and covered in stones with old patio area. Now flat levels with feature areas, turfed and curved patio 100 % recommended

Location: SO31
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Garden landscape, inc. Patio, planters, raised bed, pergola and bench seating

Verified Review

I cannot recommend CRS highly enough! In just a short space of time they have transformed my very tatty, sad garden into a stylish and contemporary outdoor space that is now just waiting for warmer weather for some much needed social time. The quality of the work done is superb and the company have been a pleasure to deal with.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Landscaped garden from scratch. Raised beds new lawn, fencing and lighting And path and patio

Verified Review

The quality and standard of work carried out by Chris and Ryan was amazing. The finished garden far exceeded our expectations . The boys were courteous, punctual and tidy. They have real pride in their work and their standards are incredibly high. They did not stop working from the moment they arrived to the time they left. I cannot recommend this family run company enough. It was a pleasure to have our garden transformed from something boring into something that looks like it came from a magazine. Thank you CRS Landscapes.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Astro turf fitted with path at front and rear

Verified Review

Chris and Ryan did an amazing job on our lawn, we are so pleased with everything they done, they are two really hard working talented men with a great eye for detail, they totally transformed our garden.And they left the work area spotless once they had finished. We would definitely recommend crs landscaping to anyone

Location: Eastleigh
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Removal of existing driveway and lawn.

A fantastic job. After landscaping our back garden two years ago we asked CRS to remove and replace the front garden. The work on both jobs was to an excellent standard. The work was started and completed as quoted, which is amazing considering the covid restrictions. No unexpected extra costs - the invoice was as quoted. I would have no hesitation in recommending CRS.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: June 2020