Customer Reviews (122)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New central heating and new bathrooms following extension

Del did a great job, highly recommend

Location: SO45
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Rip out and instal new water tanks

Verified Review

Very professional would recommend to anyone

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Boiler service and fixing loads of things.

Verified Review

Lovely guy, excellent service. Polite, friendly, tidy, good communication from start to finish, knows his stuff. Couldn’t recommend enough!

Location: Eastleigh
Reviewed in: April 2019
9.75

Boiler service.

Verified Review

I will definitely use Del again as he was very reliable, friendly and professional. Did an excellent job servicing my boiler. I was able to freely ask questions and great advice given.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Supplying and fitting new Monarch water softener.

Verified Review

Very high quality workmanship carried out in an efficient and friendly manner. We have no hesitation in highly recommending Mr Gunn.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Fitting gas hob

Kept informed on arrival time. Very efficient. Very organized. Polite. Clean. Tidy.

Location: totton
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

New boiler and hot water cylinder

Verified Review

Del fitted a new gas fired boiler earlier this year as part of a kitchen refurbishment project following being recommended by our kitchen fitter. In October Del returned and replaced the hot water cylinder. On both occasions we have found Del to be friendly, reliable and trustworthy and would recommend him without hesitation.

Location: Eastleigh
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Replaced taps to washbasin

Verified Review

Incredibly quick, efficient and personable. Dereck was recommended to me and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone else.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Moved radiator to new location

Verified Review

Del moved a radiator from internal wall to new location under window. Work completed to a high standard. Del was helpful, friendly and courteous. Would recommend and would use again.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Fixed leaking toilet.

Verified Review

Dell fixed the leak and fitted a flexible hose and better screws to help avoid future problems. He always takes the time to explain what is wrong and what should be done. Helpful, professional and trusted.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: January 2019