Customer Reviews (130)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacing the heating element on hit water tank

Verified Review

David provided excellent service. He popped in just a few hours after I called him, to have a look. Ordered parts and even came back on a Bank Holiday to fit them. Great communication when the parts supplier let him down and came in exactly on the price quoted. Highly recommended.

Location: TW16
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replace boiler which was BER

David and his colleague fitted me in as a matter of urgency, despite the fact that they were supposed to be closed for business until the New Year. I had been let down by the guy my insurance company sent out, who was rude and unhelpful. By comparison, David was helpful and cared, he left me with some fan heaters so I could stay warm overnight, as he couldn't replace the boiler until the following day. David and his colleague came over early in the morning on New Year's Eve, they worked hard all day to ensure the job was done. Fully recommend this company!

Location: TW13
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Boiler service

David serviced our boiler- he is very efficient, visited on time, fixed a radiator that had not been working and did a great all round job. Will definitely use him again.

Location: TW16
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New boiler fitted

Verified Review

David and his colleague Marion were thoroughly professional from start to finish. They were always polite, on time and I was kept informed about all aspects of the work. They stayed late both days to make sure that everything was in good working order. The workmanship was neat and the price of the job was spot, unlike other tradesmen who shamelessly overcharge customers. David is very honest and trustworthy and I felt very relaxed having him in my house. I would thoroughly recommend this company. Thank you very much once again for the great job you did!

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Refastening a tap in the kitchen which was loose

Verified Review

Excellent plumber, he has done other work for us and is polite punctual and always very efficient.

Location: Shepperton
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Annual service of combination boiler

This was the first annual service of the boiler that David installed for my wife and me in 2020. As before, he was punctual, courteous and thoroughly professional. Nothing is too much trouble for David. We recommend him wholeheartedly.

Location: SW14
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Flush boiler maintenance

Verified Review

David has been providing my plumbing services for close to 2 years. He’s professional, knowledgable and diligent. I’d highly recommend his services

Location: Feltham
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Plumbing and central heating work

I have used David’s services for the last 4 years and would not change to anyone else - excellent workmanship, reasonable price and a thoroughly pleasant young man.

Location: Staines-upon-Thames
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Boiler service and gas safety inspection/certification

Verified Review

David was quick and professional - even when access to the gas shot-off was difficult he still found a workaround and was helpful and informative in explaining any issues that he found. All round great service, would definitely recommend!

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Maintaining boiler

First class in every way

Location: West Byfleet
Reviewed in: September 2020