Customer Reviews (270)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
8.75

New house windows and sliding doors supplied and fitted

Verified Review

Very good finish and worked through the challenges of covid to get the job done.

Location: RG8
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replacing an old, wooden door with beautiful aluminium framed window doors!

Verified Review

LOVED working with DWL to replace our horrible old wooden door for 2 secure, aluminium-framed glass doors. Absolute game-changer. The staff were so helpul, friendly and quick to respond to our emails. Installation was quick and not messy. Would recommend and will definitely be working with them again!!

Location: E9
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.25

J.D @ Hodsoll Street

We met the DWL team in 2019, at The Grand Designs show London Excel and were very impressed with their product knowledge, helpfulness and the quality of products. When we started our project in 2020 they were very helpful in providing advice for the skylights, windows, doors and bi-fold doors we required. All DWL's prices were competitive and we placed the order for all the these items. Communication product information and quality of product was all very good. DWL were very helpful in giving us advice on fitting the skylights and bi-folds. We would 100 % recommend their product and services.

Location: TN15
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Aluminium windows throughout the house

We are very happy with DWL and would recommend them without hesitation. Our new aluminium windows are just stunning and elevated our typical London red brick house to a whole new level. The customer service delivered by DWL was top – from helping us find the right design all the way to installation. They provided us with the best prices too.

Location: W6
Reviewed in: February 2021
8

Replace old utility room door and window.

Lovely new window and door that I can open. That's the house done for windows and doors.

Location: KT24
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Installation of new windows and sliding doors in two apartments

Verified Review

The project management was excellent from the start of an enquiry through to completion, also through the challenging times of the pandemic lockdowns etc. The installation of the works on two apartments was done with great courtesy to the tenants in one and managed well in the second on a 2nd floor where there was also pressure to complete before a new tenant occupancy. The quality of the windows and sliding doors was also excellent. Attention to clearing up internally and externally was also excellent. Pricing was in line with the project quality, excellent value.

Location: KT22
Reviewed in: April 2021
9

New aluminium windows and solidot front door

Verified Review

I have been extremely pleased and impressed by the service and product quality from DWL. They were really helpful during the design phase of our windows, and prompt to reply to any queries we had. The fitting of the products was great, and the team were flexible on moving the installation date several times due to our builders over running. Overall a great company to work with, and would high recommend.

Location: BR6
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

4 sliding glass doors and 1 fixed glass panel

We recently had 4 sliding glass doors and 1 Fixed glass panel fitted by DWL. They look amazing with minimal frames and corner join without support. Service was superb from initial enquiry through to fitting.

Location: SL8
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New Aluminium windows, sliding door, cantilevered sliding Doors and b-ifolds

We've used DWL twice now - first for a cantilevered sliding door which other companies struggled to figure out and most recently all our upstairs windows and some bi-fold doors. On both occasions the work carried out was excellent and very professional. Brilliant customer service and expert installation. Can't recommend them highly enough

Location: SE26
Reviewed in: February 2021
8.25

Replacing games room doors and garage windows

Lovely to have doors and windows that we can open. Look stylish too.

Location: KT24
Reviewed in: January 2021