Customer Reviews (56)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

De activate alarm

Verified Review

Phoned that morning to explain the problem. Job done that afternoon. Would have no problem using again or recommending to other people. He was a very nice man very polite and explained wot he was doing when the job was done asked if there was anything else he could do

Location: ME17
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Complete new alarm system

Verified Review

The alarm system was installed and working with the minimum of disruption. The fitter was polite and explained how it worked. I obtained several quotes, but Delta’s quote was the best value for money. I would not hesitate to recommend Delta to others

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: June 2020
9.5

House alarm

Brilliant service, highly recommended

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Security cameras installed

Verified Review

The work that was completed was first class! All of the cables were placed in the cavity wall. Nothing was too much for the installers and the equipment is first class. They took the time to ensure that the most appropriate cameras were installed and I am happy that my property is now very secure. I was so pleased with the quality of the work and equipment, that I have since had the same systems installed in two other properties.

Location: Sittingbourne
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Installed a home security system

Verified Review

I would definitely recommend Delta Security. They viewed my property and promptly provided me with a quote based on my requirements. I thought that the quote was very reasonable. The team arrived on time, we’re extremely pleasant and simply got on with the install with no mess at all. They tested the system while I was there and went through how to use it very clearly... was also reassuring to know that they are happy for you to call them with any questions or problems after the installation too. All in all a very efficient, friendly and professional service. Would highly recommend.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

New camera system installed

Absolute amazing job done by the boys ran all new cables and camera work amazingly!

Location: Gravesend
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Install of CCTV and alarm

Verified Review

Very impressed! Professional, friendly, tidy and polite. Kept informed the whole time and shown how to use all the equipment. Cables on show kept to a minimum which is nice. Good to see people taking such pride in their work.So Impressed that my mum is having her house done as well. Highly recommended.

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Security Alarm

Verified Review

Had an alarm fitted as soon as we moved in, Delta arranged this so we could feel safe in our new home straight away. Great workmanship, very tidy and explained really well how the alarm worked. Very good price compared to other companies and all cables are hidden. Really impressed, will certainly use again when we have CCTV installed and recommend to friends and family. Thank you Keelan and Chris.

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Additional camera

Verified Review

Very pleased with work carried out. 2nd time they have come out and am a Happy customer. Wouldn't think twice about picking up the phone.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Fitting of Alarm and Security System

Verified Review

Very reliable, polite and tidy . Extremely high standard of workmanship

Location: Gillingham
Reviewed in: July 2019