Customer Reviews (384)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Check faulty washing machine and electrics.

Verified Review

Engineer came straight out, sorted the problem and made sure everything was safe. Fantastic company, so reliable and trustworthy. Will use every time I need an electrician.

Location: BN22
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

13 amp socket and switch installed in garage

Verified Review

The electricians arrived promptly we were delighted with the work and they were very helpful. Will definitely use them again and would recommend them.

Location: BN21
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Reattach a loose socket and light fitting.

Verified Review

The man arrived on time and was the most friendly, professional and lovely man who completed the work in an efficient and professional manner. I would heartily recommend this company.

Location: BN22
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Bonnici have done work for me three times. The last job was completed on Feb 2nd 2021

I have found Bonnicci to be a most reputable firm of electricians. Every workman who has come has been MOST polite, helpful and indeed on one occasion going beyond the call of duty in helping me understand some electrical things which baffled me. They are always efficient, clear up afterwards and perform a great job! I am recommending them to any friends in need of electrical jobs in the Eastbourne area. In addition, I have found the staff - Sandra and Linda, in the office most efficient and organised - abilities which I greatly admire and are sadly lacking these days in many firms.Thanks.

Location: BN21
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Free standing cooker installed

Verified Review

Arrived on time, clean, efficient work

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Complete rewire and more

Verified Review

Denis Bonnici rewired my home in 2019, the service was outstanding, absolutely faultless. The team of electricians are hugely knowledgeable, professional, reliable, committed and kind. Since then, I have used them on many other occasions, both business and domestic, I have also highly recommended them to others, their feedback is extremely positive too. Just had a light changed and again very happy with work and price. Bonnici continue to deliver excellent service at a very reasonable price.

Location: BN20
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fitting lights and sockets

Verified Review

First class service from start to finish extremely pleased , will definitely be engaging them for future projects .

Location: BN24
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Verified Review

Denis Bonnici Electricians Ltd has been a member of Checkatrade for 8 years We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to Customers in Eastbourne specialising in Electrical services.

Location: BN22
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Supply and fit replacement kitchen spot lights.

All dealings and service were excellent and at a fair price. All interactions with every member of the firm, office to electrician, were not only curteous and professional but friendly too.

Location: BN21
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replacing storage heaters with panel heaters

Verified Review

The work was carried out exactly as per the estimate

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: October 2020