Customer Reviews (296)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Repair to 2 windows.

Verified Review

Jonathan and his work colleague arrived to repair a locked window and also another window which had gaps around the edge. They got on with the job quickly, efficiently and repaired both windows. I would definitely recommend them to others

Location: CR3
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

All window and doors replaced with double glazing, dining room patio doors replaced with BiFolds

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic workmanship and professionalism from the original quote to undertaking the work required. So very pleased I used this company, Kristian, Mark and John are a great team, I highly recommend this company. I keep going outside to look at their work and the front door!! Wish I’d had this done years ago but might not have been so lucky to find such an efficient company. Thank you all so much!!

Location: Cobham
Reviewed in: November 2020
8.75

New windows and doors

Verified Review

The work carried out was good but I have a few things that need repairing but they will not answer my calls or reply to my voicemails.

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Broken door lock

Verified Review

Phoned in the morning and they came that afternoon. Extremely polite and courteous The work was done professionally and without fuss. They were the 3rd company I had contacted but in future will always be he first. The price was great and not exorbitant. Would thoroughly recommend them

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

New windows throughout the house installed

Verified Review

I was very impressed with the professional conduct of this company. Would definitely recommend.

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Verified Review

Diamond Locksmiths and Windows has been a member of Checkatrade for 10 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to Customers in North Cheam specialising in Windows/Doors/Conservatory services.

Location: SM3
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replacing old windows for double glazing ones.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New frosted glass in hallway window

Verified Review

Fabulous work carried out by Diamond Locks and Windows. Fab guys, super tidy and helpful. Would definitely recommend.

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

New windows for 4 bed house + 3 new doors

Verified Review

The team were amazing from start to finish. Brilliant price, amazing work and great people. We're very happy with our new windows that not only keep the house a lot warmer, but look great too. We also got a new front door fitted along with 2x back doors that look fantastic and are super secure. The team we're friendly and answers all my questions all the way through the process from measurement, to choosing the right windows, to installation. Cant reccomend more highly!

Location: Surbiton
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Double glazed windows and patio doors fitted

Verified Review

Diamond Locksmiths and Windows were brilliant, professional, had good timing, great communication and were very experienced at their job.

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: September 2019