Customer Reviews (130)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler service and replacement of magnet filter.

Verified Review

I am very happy with the work carried out and advice given. Extremely professional and efficient. Will recommend without hesitation.

Location: DT2
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Boiler service

Friendly, professional and informative.

Location: DT1
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Emergency boiler repair

Verified Review

Excellent service. Wayne arrived within 1 hour of my phone call to say our boiler was not working. We had not used his company before. He replaced the defective part, carried out all necessary checks and explained everything he had done and how the system should work. All done within Covid safe guidelines and with kindness. We were left reassured that if there are any ongoing or future problems we only need to ring. An excellent job at a very reasonable price.

Location: Bere Regis
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Boiler and system inspection

Verified Review

Boiler inspection carried out together with supply pressure check. Clear explanations with useful advice given in answer to questions. Clean and tidy work, a good job done.

Location: Dorchester
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Broken toilet cistern and no isolation valve

Verified Review

Called at 9:30 am with a broken toilet cistern and no isolation valve. Wayne said he might be able to get to me between 3-4pm. Sent photos so he could get parts before arriving. Turned up at 3:20, job completed by 5:20 to satisfaction. Tidy, respectful and courteous. Thanks Wayne

Location: Dorchester
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Fault rectification and Annual Service

Verified Review

Prompt response, courteous, efficient and friendly. What more could you ask for? Thoroughly recommended.

Location: DT2
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New boiler and cylinder

Verified Review

Our old boiler failed and couldn't be fixed by another company. Wayne came the same day I contacted him and provided a competitive quote that we agreed that evening and was able to start within days as soon as the parts arrived - a blessing as was during a particularly cold spell. Wayne was courteous throughout and engendered trust. He worked hard to get us hot water on the first day and completed the work promptly and to a high standard. I would not hesitate to use the company again, highly recommended,

Location: Dorchester
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New central heating boiler

Verified Review

Very efficient and thorough, explained everything clearly and patiently. I would definitely recommend this firm.

Location: Weymouth
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Dorchester Boiler Solutions Ltd has been a member of Checkatrade for 5 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Dorchester specialising in Central Heating services.

Location: Dorchester
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Annual boiler servuce

Verified Review

Annual service as per manufacturers schedule. As ever prompt clean and tidy work.

Location: Dorchester
Reviewed in: October 2020