Customer Reviews (505)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitted new pation door with cat flap

The fitter was lovely, very professional, hard working and extremely tidy. Did a fab job.

Location: Dorking
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.5

Complete replacement of windows for double glazed units

Verified Review

We needed old single glazed windows replaced for double glazed units. The quotation was within budget and at the level I expected. We were advised all the way about time frames for window ordering and delivery. The guys that carried out the work were excellent, did an exemplary job. They cleared and tidied up after each day and we are delighted with the windows that have been fitted. We have used another glazing firm in the past but I have to Dorking glass have surpassed my expectations. Very happy.

Location: Dorking
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New front door fitted; new windows too

Verified Review

The quality of the work was first class. The door is of excellent quality and looks brilliant, the windows too. We're really happy with the work and were very impressed by the guys who installed them too. Thanks so much. Really appreciate it and highly recommend this firm.

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: October 2019
9

New front door and skylight

Verified Review

Very nice job. Tidy and professional workers who turned up on time. Polite and cheerful

Location: Coulsdon
Reviewed in: May 2019
9.5

Around the house fascia, soffits and gutters.

Verified Review

Great job, as expected, tidy and generally clean. The workmen are polite, courteous and work quietly. They even have done some work which is supposed to be done by other professionals.

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: May 2019
9.5

3 sliding sash windows fitted

Verified Review

We are extremely pleased with the 3 sliding sash windows that Dorking Glass fitted in our home. The whole process from getting a quote to the actual installation was very straight forward. The team were a pleasure to have in our home and executed the job to a high standard with great quality of workmanship in fitting wooden architraving and sills. They were tidy, efficient and made good the plasterwork around the windows. I would most definitely recommend Dorking Glass.

Location: Dorking
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replace large broken down double glazed unit

Verified Review

The fitters themselves (all 3 of them, as the unit was so large and heavy) did a brilliant job. They were very polite throughout and did a most professional job. I’m a very happy customer and would not hesitate to recommend them. Oh, the office staff were also very polite and efficient!

Location: Dorking
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Replace window glass

Clean, efficient , professional

Location: Dorking
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Replacement Front Door.

Verified Review

This was my first time using Dorking Glass to fit a replacement front door. Charlie, Steve, Chris and Mike made the whole process seem easy, from initial enquiry to completion. I would definitely use them again and recommend to others.

Location: Horley
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Puff windows.

Verified Review

Very pleased with everything. Keen prices, pleasant courteous fitters and all round excellent service. Thank you.

Location: Dorking
Reviewed in: February 2019