Customer Reviews (80)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Clearing and emptying sewage tank and repairing and replacing lids on 3 sceptic tanks

We have been dealing with Drain Gain now for 2 years, they have been regularly attending our sceptic tanks, emptying and sorting out some long term issues that had previously been ignored. They are fast to respond, patient and knowledgeable and very easy to deal with, even in lockdown!

Location: OX13
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Emptying Sceptic Tank and clearing blockage

Verified Review

I have used Drain Gain on several occasions during the last 2 years, always polite and efficient and do a great job. A very speedy response to my requests and considerate when attending the site, which has a very narrow lane to manage for such a large vehicle!

Location: Abingdon
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Unblocked drain, fixed toilet cistern

Verified Review

What a fantastic service we have had from the gentleman who has just fixed our drainage problems. Thoroughly pleasant chap who went over and above, and fixed an extra issue that he noticed that we didn't know we had, and all within an hour! Wonderful service - will definitely be the people we call out next time we have an issue.

Location: Witney
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

UNBLOCK DRAIN

Verified Review

HAD A BLOCKED DRAIN IN OUR WORKPLACE, HAVE USED DRAIN GAIN BEFORE. THEY ARRIVED IN A VERY SHORT AMOUNT OF TIME AND DEALT WITH THE PROBLEM IN A SPEEDY AND EFFICIENT WAY, ALL GOOD, WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND

Location: Henley-on-Thames
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Unblock kitchen drain

Verified Review

The guys who came were very professional and pleasant they cleared the blockage within 15 minutes of being on site. I had been trying to clear to for two days This is the second time I've used them and on both occasions they were great I would recommend them to everyone and I would certainly use them again if I need to (hopefully not)

Location: Wantage
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Roof gullies cleared below ground blockages

Verified Review

Operative was polite, helpful and COVID-19 friendly. Excellent job.

Location: Oxford
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Rear garden drains

Verified Review

The guys arrived on the agreed time . They quickly sorted out our drain blockage . They cleaned up the garden and were very polite and informative. I would recommend this company

Location: Wantage
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Toilet leaking at the back. Bad smell.

Turned up within 1 hour of being called on a sunday. Found a blocked drain outside. Problem resolved quickly. Washed down and cleaned up. Very good service. I did provide the tea and biscuits..

Location: Didcot
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Wet wipes removed from the drain

Verified Review

A very polite and punctual engineer cleared the blockage expertly.

Location: Wallingford
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Draingain Ltd has been a member of Checkatrade for 4 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Didcot specialising in Drain/Sewer Clearance services.

Location: Didcot
Reviewed in: November 2020