“Very very poor workmanship Arrived very late today later to the time agreed a date agreed very unresponsive in his replies and his workmanship and the mess was very very bad black hand marks all over the walls dirtied blinds Didn’t clean up as I went along wasn’t using the amount of brackets supplied very poor work some of the brackets are loose because they drilled into the gaps of the tiles instead of actually through the tile Honestly I don’t know how he’s got I’ve got such good reviews for void void like the plague!!”
Verified by Staff
– Customer in London ( 1 ) 27 May 2019
Response from EFL Shutters & Windows:
We are sorry to hear about this customer`s bad experience and thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.
For some reason, we weren’t aware of this situation. All the problems are dealt with on the same day or the next day, as this is our company’s policy. We tried to contact him a couple of times to offer to fix the problem and discuss a compensation but we couldn’t reach him and also he never got back to us. Both positive and negative reviews are very important to us and help us improve the products and services we offer to our customers."