Customer Reviews (25)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Complete bathroom refit

Verified Review

Jack has just finished our bathroom refit , we’re so pleased with the work carried out to a very high standard and reasonable price ! Derek is always on hand and gives excellent advice when choosing products . We’re now planning our kitchen refit !! Very tidy, courteous and very hard working , excellent!!

Location: SL6
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New family wet room

Verified Review

We could not be more delighted with our new wet room. Derek is an amazing craftsman with exceptional attention to detail. He is also an excellent problem solver as we encountered a couple of unexpected building glitches. He took each problem in stride, never losing his composure and each time coming up with a brilliant solution. His quote was very competitive and for the fact that their price does not go up, even with unexpected events, makes his price extremely good value. Our experience was so good with Eagle Refurb that we have booked in to have our master bathroom redone.

Location: Egham
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New WC cistern fitted

Verified Review

I had a leaking WC cistern (only 1 WC in house). Contacted several Checkatrade members most of whom did not bother to respond to telephone messages or e-mails. Eagle were outstanding: Derek came out the following day to assess/advise, and then Jack came out – on a Sunday – to refit a new cistern. Not easy as everything is boxed in and tiled over. Clean and tidy workmanship and attention to detail and minimum damage to above tiling. Very pleased to have found a company that takes pride in its work and ensuring that the customer is...

Location: Slough
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Upgrade of bathroom

Verified Review

Derek was a complete professional, starting with fully itemised quote, and realistic start date; he only takes on one job at a time. True to his word, once our job started he never went offsite to quote/finish other jobs. He started on our job at the agreed date, worked full 8 hour days until it was completed and kept us informed each day about progress and any decisions that needed to be taken. As for quality of his workmanship - it is flawless, we could not be happier. His colleague Jack helped with additional work and was equally excellent.

Location: Gerrards Cross
Reviewed in: January 2020
9.75

Fitting a door

Verified Review

Excellent work. I would highly recommend Eagle Refurb.

Location: Windsor
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

New kitchen and bathroom fitted

I couldn't recommend Derek and Jack enough, they are superb builders and extremely friendly. Jack built my bathroom earlier in the year, with Derek primarily building the kitchen. Both pieces of work were amazing, and Derek works closely with you to ensure everything is done to your satisfaction. They both work tirelessly to complete the job, arriving on time every day and are always friendly and respectful. The property was always left clean at the end of the working day and progress updates were sent frequently. If you need bathroom or kitchen works, you won't regret choosing Eagle Refurb!

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New Bathroom fitted

Verified Review

First time buyers needing a full bathroom renovation, we were messed around by several people before getting these guys in. I can not fault the workmanship of this company so much so that we had the bathroom fitted over a year ago, I forgot to leave a review at the time and I have to say I’m still extremely happy! Highly recommend.

Location: Walton-on-Thames
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Complete bathroom refit including new window and door.

Verified Review

I am extremely impressed with the quality and finish of the work. It is now a luxurious bathroom. Very professional in every way. We were consulted about all details and everything had exceeded our expectations. I would trust this company and would recommend them highly.

Location: West Drayton
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Full kitchen and living room refurb + garage to office conversion

Verified Review

Amazing quality of craftmanship and professionalism from Derek and his team. Very strong work ethic combined with high level of expertise and true customer care make for a very pleasant experience. More than happy with the results. I would give Derek a 12 out of 10 if I could. I cannot recommend his services enough.

Location: Slough
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

New cloakroom

Verified Review

Very pleased with work and company, very reliable and trustworthy and timely, good people to work with.

Location: Maidenhead
Reviewed in: October 2019