Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Sunlounge and base

Verified Review

All work carried out to a good standard

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.5

Exterior wall cladding

Verified Review

Every attempt was made to provide a great new look to our house with the Marley cladding. Initial site discussions were made before job started, all points were clarified. We have now instructed E and B ltd to complete additional works.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Description Amount Supply labour and materials to replace existing valley with new

Extremely happy with the whole experience of using this company, from start to finish, very professional and easy to deal with and fairly priced, would have no problems recommending them to others. Thank you E and B Carpentry and Building

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Kitchen door opening made wider and fire door fitted.

Verified Review

Work took 3 short visits because the plaster needed to dry before architrave could be fitted. All were professional and friendly and the standard of work good. I appreciated that the workmen were exceptionally thorough in cleaning up after the work each time,

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Modification to entry door to roof space

Verified Review

Excellent job carried out by an efficient polite and considerate young man

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Renewed all the timber in a mock tudor facia

Verified Review

Very professional and friendly team. Project well planned and executed accurately and tidily within the agreed time and price. The quality of finish enhances the property. We would have no hesitation in recommending them.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New pitched roof on bay window and internal fire door and lining installed

Verified Review

As always Mike delivered a first class job from the tidiness to the finish. The carpenters he has are first class and produce an exceptional job. I would definitely recommend these builders.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

're laid noisy loft flooring

Verified Review

Mike and his team did an excellent job to finally fix our noisy loft flooring. They were efficient tidy and on time and kept me informed throughout and came back within 24 hours to further fix an issue. Definitely would recommend and will definitely use again for further carpentre/ building work needed in the house.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Cladding

Verified Review

Very professional and friendly

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: January 2020
9.25

New Kitchen and Hallway Decoration

Verified Review

Excellent work and very accommodating tradesmen

Location: Christchurch
Reviewed in: November 2019