Customer Reviews (445)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replaced Central Heating system including radiators and boiler.

Verified Review

Chris has been servicing our boiler for over 9 years. He is always friendly, polite and prompt. In this instance he has completely refitted a central heating system including radiators and boiler in a new property. He advised us well reducing the number of radiators needed with more efficient ones and carried out the work neatly. The work was carried out as per the original quote and we would highly recommend Chris in future.

Location: BN6
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New Vaillant boiler and pressurised water tank fitted in loft.

Verified Review

Work also involved removing exixsting old boiler and pressurised water tank. Complicated installation but it is working well.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Chris fixed a boiler problem at short notice, and came back to complete further repairs to our boiler

Chris is very efficient, tidy and professional. He was very honest and accurate about costs. I would highly recommend Chris Eaves for any plumbing job.

Location: Henfield
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Annual service of boiler.

Chris is prompt, thorough, professional and value for money.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New Gas Boiler

Chris gave a competitive quote. Arrived on time, wearing a mask. Was very efficient. Boiler was in place on day one and was commissioned the next morning. All is working very well. Chris was very tidy and all mess was cleaned up. Cannot recommend him enough. Use this man!

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.5

Replaced boiler

Verified Review

I can find no fault with the installation. Chris told me it would take two days to install and it was finished by mid afternoon on the second day. Chris came highly recommended and he lived up to that recommendation.

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Central heating leak detected and repaired

Verified Review

Eaves Heating responded quickly to original telephone call, laid floor coverings and drained the system. Finding the leak entailed cutting a hatch in the kitchen ceiling, once the leak was repaired the central heating was tested, the cut out hatch replaced and kitchen.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New boiler fitted

Verified Review

Very friendly, efficient, clean and tidy. Wore a mask the whole time he was in the house, which was greatly appreciated as other people who had quoted for the work were grumpy when we asked them to put on masks. Came on time, did an excellent job at the agreed price, and left everything clean and tidy. Would happily use again.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Gas boiler serviced

Verified Review

Always a good job done, on time, efficiently. Attends promptly if an issue occurs.

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Repair of boiler

Verified Review

Chris came out promptly the same day as our boiler had broken down and we had no heating. Fault diagnosed and replacement part fitted. Boiler serviced and a small pipe repair at the back. All done and happy with the end result.

Location: Shoreham-by-Sea
Reviewed in: November 2020