Customer Reviews (168)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Not specified by customer.

10/10 - Excellent work - Fred is honest and trustworthy, I would recommend this company very highly - Leon and Jack arrived punctually, worked non-stop until noon; they left the house in perfect order - they are well organised, tidy, quiet, professional. Excellent.

Location: Worcester
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

7 x windows. 1 x door (patio).

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Redditch
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replaced old roof with new Eco windows

Verified Review

Fred and Leon were great. They listened to what I needed and made suggestions and costed really quickly. They arrived on time and really just got on with the job. Very friendly and I would recommend to anyone

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Installed 8 upsatirs PVC windows

Verified Review

An excellent, professional company from the start. A clear, prompt and competitive quote from Fred who continued to keep me informed of the progresss of my project. Leon and Josh did an excellent job of fitting and were cheery, tidy and efficient. They were even quick to return and replace a couple of sticky hinges...after I had settled the bill. I would have no hesitation in engaging them again and highly recommend to others.

Location: Pershore
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Ecologic Windows has been a member of Checkatrade for 6 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Worcester specialising in Windows/Doors/Conservatories services.

Location: Worcester
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Windows . Bifold ... sliding doors and accoya wood French door

All doors and windows fitted perfectly . Leon is a great fitter and Fred is a honest and trusting trader .

Location: B60
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Installation of double glazed backdoor.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Malvern
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Bifold door and kitchen window fitted, blinds put back up better than I originally did.

Verified Review

Leon and Fred make a great team and I was happy to ask them to fit my door and window. They do a really great job, thank you, I am very happy with both the recent and past windows and doors. I would very much recommend you to anyone who is looking to replace windows and doors.

Location: Worcester
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Supply and install PVC windows, doors and patio

Supply and fit windows and doors, good job

Location: Worcester
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Supply and fit sealed units

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship. Clean, tidy end result. Very helpful and caring.

Location: Droitwich
Reviewed in: November 2020