Customer Reviews (274)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fencing in rear garden

Verified Review

Our experience with Andrew and the team at Edge fencing was excellent from start to finish. The new fence looks fantastic and the garden was left immaculate. We would highly recommend.

Location: AL3
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Removal and Replacement of boundary fence

Verified Review

Andy was very polite, great communicator and explained the work involved and quoted very competitively. Work carried out within timeline, looks very professional and no longer a worry to us, would highly recommend.

Location: SG12
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Fence in the garden

Verified Review

Andrew and his colleague provided an amazing service. He managed to install our fence just before Christmas and the work was done in high standards with a fair price. I definitely recommend them.

Location: Hatfield
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New Garden Fence - including removing old concrete posts

Verified Review

Andrew is extremely helpful and is great with coming up for solutions for any potential issues. His workman were very polite and helpful. They communicated with me to check if I was happy as we went along. The work is of extremely high standard and the fence looks fantastic. They tidied up at the end of each day and then cleaned up any debris at the end of the job. I would highly recommend this company. I will be having them come back in the spring to do the fence on the other side and fit a new gate.

Location: Watford
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.5

Replacement fencing at front and back and shed roof repair

Verified Review

The team was punctual, did each job well, was polite and left the area tidy. I would certainly recommend Edge to any future customers.

Location: Watford
Reviewed in: October 2020
9.5

Block paving to driveway and fence

Verified Review

All works completed as promised. Very pleased with the installation, which was carried out when promised and very efficiently. Andrew and all the team were great to deal with. Would recommend.

Location: AL6
Reviewed in: March 2021
8.5

A fence round three sides of my garden

Verified Review

Excellent work carried out promptly and efficiently by pleasant workmen.The result is splendid.

Location: EN6
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New fence

Verified Review

We are so happy with our new fence in the back garden - looks fabulous and a very neat job. Professional team, courteous and speedy. We can recommend Edge without reservation!

Location: Barnet
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New fence on driveway

Verified Review

The team arrived on time and worked efficiently. The fence is really solid and looks great, they even managed to make it all one height which was a challenge due to the slope of our driveway. All waste was removed and everything was left neat and tidy.

Location: Hertford
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.75

Fence replacement

Verified Review

Excellent work replacing a fence on a difficult site. We are very happy with the work carried out.

Location: Potters Bar
Reviewed in: October 2020