Customer Reviews (106)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Inspection for electrical certificate, replace consumer panel, bring earthing up to standard

Verified Review

From very first contact the experience of Electrical Solutions (Grays) was very positive. They kept me informed throughout, provided a professional service, reliable, courteous, clean, COVID secure. The installation is now up to standard which was my objective. On top of this they carried out some PAT testing on equipment belonging to my Rotary Club, who support the local community. Thank you Barbara, Stuart and Matt

Location: SS17
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replacement electric shower

Excellent company. We have Electrical Solutions many times. They have installed a fuse box, new electric shower and lighting. Highly recommended.

Location: RM15
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.5

Bathroom downlighter

Excellent service.

Location: Grays
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Landlords certificate, change light, cooker and bathroom extractors

Verified Review

Electrical Solution offered an outstanding service from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble and I can highly recommend them. Top quality workmanship and communication.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
8.5

Bathroom lights replaced

Verified Review

I wanted my Bathroom lights replaced and we found them by chance on Checkatrade. Unfortunately they arrived late but kept me informed because of unforseen problems from another job. Stuart arrived from the Firm and he worked efficiently and the work was at a good standard. Overall I would use them again.

Location: South Ockendon
Reviewed in: September 2020
9.5

EICR and installation of replacement consumer unit

Verified Review

I had received a report, from another company, of works that 'needed' to be carried out, but I had no confidence in them. I explained this to Stuart at Electrical Solutions and he came up with a simple and effective way of addressing the issues raised by the other company. He also explained the solution in a way that I could understand, and was patient with any queries I had. The engineer who did the work seemed good natured, as well as being polite and helpful. I’d definitely recommend them.

Location: RM16
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Removing cables from consumer unit/old DP switches/back boxes.Connect loft light to lighting circuit

Completed everything that I had asked to be done, advising me on what he was doing. Very professional and courteous and cleaned up afterwards! Absolutely no mess.

Location: RM18
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Two consumer boxes

Verified Review

The original plan was for one, asked if they would do another whilst on site, which Stuart agreed to do. The work was done quickly and efficiently. Very pleased with outcome.

Location: Grays
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Disconnect and connect new range cooker

Verified Review

On time, very efficient and friendly I use these guys all of the time as their prices are reasonable and I trust their work.

Location: Grays
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Job required was to kill one element of a two way light switch and install a new light fitting

Verified Review

Very quick response. Worked tidily and were very pleasant. Left property in a clean state.

Location: Grays
Reviewed in: September 2020