Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Identified faulty power socket, that was hard to get to behind kitchen unit. Once access was made available, fault was rectified efficiently and effectively at a high professional standard.

Verified Review

Identified faulty power socket, that was hard to get to behind kitchen unit. Once access was made available, fault was rectified efficiently and effectively at a high professional standard. Two electricians worked together and identifying the fault within 1 hour and just under an additional hour to fix the fault (2 hours total). We were constantly kept informed of their findings and different options available to us. They left the electrical works in a better and much safer condition than when they arrived. I would highly recommend the company and work with them again when needed.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Refitting lights with LED bulbs

Verified Review

Prompt, clean + tidy, efficient, quick, and pleasant people. Good job.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2020
6.75

Electrical work plus smoke alarms

Verified Review

The work was ok but under a year later smoke alarm beeping continuously

Score Breakdown

workmanship

4

timekeeping

8

tidiness

5

courtesy

10
Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2019

Reply from Electricians4London

The customer contacted us regarding this issue (smoke alarm beeping) and we tried to arrange a visit but we had no availability at the time. We advised the customer that this could be a simple battery back up issue. We are really sorry we did not have any engineers available and we’ll be more than happy to assist if she still needs our service.

10

Removed faulty storage and fitted new one

Verified Review

Electricians4London were excellent - they were perfectly punctual, polite and fitted a really good new storage heater for a good price.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Replaced old style fuse.

Verified Review

Straightforward job, but he arrived on time (in the evening, at a time which suited me) and was efficient and pleasant.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Electrical checks report

Verified Review

The company carried out the electrical safety checks and provided an EICR report. They visited the property to carry out the work within a few days of enquiring and completed the work required promptly. I was not in the property at the time of the job being carried out but there were no complaints from the residents about mess or untidiness. I was pleased with the service and would use again.

Location: Wembley
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Changed two pendant lights

Done in one hour!

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

RCD fitted to shower mains and 3 lcd light fitted

Verified Review

Excellent work, very friendly and helpful advice and guidance given and appropriate light fitting purchased for me when I bought the wrong one. Would highly recommend.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Extensive re fitting of electric lighting inside and outside the house.

Verified Review

From moment I first emailed Miri, he and Jonny were courteous and easy to deal with. Pricing was straightforward and the paperwork and invoicing clear. They were tidy and flexible in how they worked and I would highly recommend them.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Fixed electric system in line with with British regulations.

Verified Review

Great work and great service. The job was perfectly done in a day.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2018