Customer Reviews (357)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

My conservatory roof needed some maintenance and the down pipe had to be renewed.

Verified Review

Steve and his colleague turned up on time. They carried out all of the work in a professional manner, and cleaned up afterwards. Excellent job, very pleased.

Location: CM16
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Re-felting flat roof

Verified Review

Very neat, tidy and thorough job. This is a highly professional company and the roofers who attended were punctual, friendly and took pride in their work.

Location: CM16
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Flat roof removed and relaid

Verified Review

Really nice guys, site always tidy, worked out a plan for the tricky bits, and just got it done.

Location: Berkhamsted
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Sagging roof completely stripped, made new reusing tiles

Verified Review

Spent about 5 years looking for a decent roofer that wanted to take on the work who I felt confident in and from the time Jack came to check out the job to work being done I could not fault them. Very respectful, talked you through each stage of the work, good communication and workmanship was very good. We are very pleased.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Replaced bay and porch roofs, roof tile repair

Verified Review

Cannot fault the professionalism of Empire from start to finish,was always kept informed of the work being done, the guys that completed the work did an amazing job, would thoroughly recommend Empire to anyone who wants any roofing done. Great job guys.

Location: Enfield
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Replacing damaged roof tiles, replacing fascia/soffits

Verified Review

Two workers arrived exactly on time. Both were very friendly and professional. All work was completed without any fuss or issue and the area was left clean and tidy. Excellent job all round

Location: EN11
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Guttering and fascias

Verified Review

The job was carried out satisfactory and in good time. Quote was reasonable. Highly recommended.

Location: AL8
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

A new slate roof.

Verified Review

Empire Roofing put a new slate roof on my property and did a fantastic job .They are a reliable and professional Roofing Company. The workmen had excellent timekeeping and were always polite and courteous. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Flat roof re felted and lead seals repaired plus replaced damaged slate roof tiles

Verified Review

The two lads worked throughout the days with total professional expertise and minimal fuss.Would highly recommend the company to anybody needing roofing work.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New flat roof completed.

Verified Review

Excellent quality of work. The job was completed as specified. Pictures were provided to show the completion of the job at various stages.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2020