Customer Reviews (688)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Replace some windows and all fascias/soffits/gutters/downpipes

Verified Review

Excellent work replacing the fascias etc. The existing was a real mess with old UPVC on top of the original rotten timber.

Location: ME17
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Complete removal of old and new replacement sofits, fascias and guttering

Verified Review

After using FAB at my old address almost 10 years ago, when I moved house and needed work doing again, I didn't hestitate to call FAB. Fantastic service, quick to respond, friendly professional manner and outstanding workmanship. 5 star - would recommend to anyone!

Location: ME1
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replacing facias, soffits and guttering.

Verified Review

A very professional service throughout. Quality work at very competitive prices. We are very happy with the job and have already recommended our neighbours.

Location: TN13
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.25

Putting fascia and soffits to upper rear and side of house

Verified Review

Excellent job completed, without any fuss or problems. The finish looks very good, and had made the house look more modern. The work was done efficiently and everywhere was left clean and tidy

Location: CT5
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Window fitting

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic company so glad we went with them. Thom was always on hand, thoroughly nice guy and so professional and gave us an excellent price. Wish all companies were like this. First class wouldn’t consider anyone else in the future, if it was out of 10 - I’d give them 20! Bifolds and windows look absolutely amazing. Thank you Dean for fitting them with such care, the final look is stunning.

Location: ME16
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replacing all guttering, soffit and cladding

Verified Review

Firstly the work was completed to such a high standard and me and my wife are so happy with the result and in one day we have already had many compliments and I know at least one neighbour ask for there card. The work was done in two days and the workmen were so professional, very polite and friendly. They cleaned up so well after they finished on both days. I was not surprised by this as from the moment I called for the quote I was treated so well all my emails and questions answered quickly, other companies we asked for quotes from were either much more expensive or didn't respond.

Location: ME20
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Making good after new flat roof

Verified Review

Excellent and professional as always.

Location: ME8
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Installation of shutters to Lounge, Bedroom and Bathroom

Verified Review

The service was exceptionally professional and friendly. The quality of the shutters are excellent and we are really delighted with the end result. We would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Fab Fascias and Windows Ltd.

Location: ME10
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New gutter and fascia installation

Verified Review

Fab Fascia are very competitive and offer a very through service. Thom is as extremely helpful in every respect, organised scaffold and guttering with new fascia ahead of original lead time. Also allowed the scaffold to be extended 2 weeks without extra costs for another roof repair. The fitter is very experienced and completed the job clean and tidy with all the old materials taken away. Thanks again!

Location: DA13
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replacing facia, soffits and guttering.

Verified Review

Very pleased with the installation. A high quality job.

Location: ME14
Reviewed in: February 2021