Customer Reviews (123)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Completed underfloor heating and filing of a conservatory area

Really excellent service from start to finish and they kept me informed of everything throughout the work. They have great advice on what needed to be done and were always really flexible. They arrived when they said they would and we’re very helpful and professional. The standard of work was excellent and I would definitely recommend. Very pleased with the result

Location: Halesowen
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Combi boiler fitted and pipe work updated

Verified Review

I cant recommend this company enough, Jordan and Ian were extremely professional, tidy and courteous, Jordan came and gave me an estimate which I thought was very reasonable. I will be dealing with them for all my plumbing needs in the future. One very happy customer.

Location: Wolverhampton
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Remove radiator and fit new one, new mixer tap and tap washers on another sink.

Verified Review

Excellent service as usual from initial enquiry through to job completion. Fitter was polite, good humoured and professional.

Location: Halesowen
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Boiler repair

Verified Review

Found boiler leaking, prompt reply and arrival to diagnose and fix the issue after agreeing price prior. Plumber was wearing latex gloves and kept social distancing during work being carried out.

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Change boiler

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Halesowen
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Boiler installation

Verified Review

F and P plumbing responded to my request to replace a boiler as my previous one broke. I was left with no heating but the guys came out straight away to give me a quote and completed the work within 3 days of the old one breaking. Excellent and professional service. Very quick given the busy season for boiler replacement! Would definitely recommend!

Location: Halesowen
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New combi boiler fitter and old immersion tank, boiler, etc removed

Verified Review

Upgraded boiler to combi-boiler and old boiler, tanks, etc removed. Work was completed professionally, friendly, and quickly.

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: September 2020
9.75

New boiler fitted

Verified Review

Excellent service from quote to fitting. Competitive price and good workmanship.

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: July 2020
9.75

New Boiler and Replacement Radiator

Verified Review

Turned up exactly at time stated, clean tidy and completed the job within the day. Workmanship second to none. Very happy with new boiler and radiator.

Location: Brierley Hill
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Boiler and hot water cylinder replacement

Verified Review

Jordan and the team replaced my boiler and hot water cylinder and took out our gravity fed system last week. They were professional, knowledgeable, efficient and kept me informed through every step of the process. Can’t recommend them enough!

Location: Oldbury
Reviewed in: September 2019