Customer Reviews (294)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Install Worcester boiler

Very quick response and god and reliable install

Location: Ferndown
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Annual boiler service

Verified Review

FernGas always provide a very good service. Mark who did the annual service was very good at what he does. Very chatty

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replaced hot water central heating boiler and associated works.

Verified Review

Boiler was replaced within 24 hours of old boiler failing. The fitter + his apprentice were clean workers very proficient polite and well resented. An excellent job.

Location: Wimborne
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Annual boiler service

The engineer was very thorough when carrying out the boiler service.

Location: Ferndown
Reviewed in: January 2021
2.75

New Boiler

Verified Review

Very poor workmanship, happy to take money and run specialists. Left behind a trail of mess with leeks, unfinished shoddy work, half hearted jobs and a general demeanour that didn't care.

Score Breakdown

workmanship

2

timekeeping

0

tidiness

3

courtesy

6
Location: Ferndown
Reviewed in: January 2021

Reply from FernGas Ltd

We feel this review should be removed as we believe it is false and only as a response to our refusal to attend for the safety of our staff. The review is not a true or fair reflection of this company, please refer to the other reviews Ferngas have received.

9

Instal new boiler

Verified Review

Very efficient, arrived and finished on time. Highly recommended

Location: BH22
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Supply and fit replacement electrodes and gasket. Baffle set and rubber gas tube to my Worcester combi boiler

Verified Review

My boiler problem was dealt with promptly and efficiently. The engineer Mark, also lent me one of his own electric heaters to help keep me warm until the boiler was repaired

Location: Ringwood
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Boiler Service

Always satisfied with the work carried out by FernGas !!

Location: BH22
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New pump

Very pleased with work. Very considerate and courteous explained what they were doing and tested pump before they left. Very trustworthy.

Location: BH22
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New Boiler

Verified Review

Matthew and his Team are absolute professionals. Always reliable, friendly and informative. My old boiler was out and a new replacement in within 24 hours, great service, thank you. Highly recommended.

Location: Ferndown
Reviewed in: November 2020