Customer Reviews (243)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Laying vinyl tiles in conservatory

Verified Review

Refreshing to have a job done without hassle. Would rate Simon’s company as excellent. Would highly recommend Simon.

Location: TN21
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Lay LVT to ground floor

Verified Review

Finest Floorz met our requirements completely and provided a totally professional service in laying LVT tiles to the ground floor of our home. Simon's execution and attention to detail is second to none and we were delighted with the finished floor. He showed patience whilst we chose the product and gave helpful advice. His communication skills are excellent, he showed up on time and cleaned up after the job. We could not have asked for more. I would not hesitate to recommend Finest Floorz-

Location: BN27
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Laying parquet camaro polyflor throughout kitchen, hall, two bathrooms and lounge /dining area.

Verified Review

Simon and Dan have done an amazing job! We are really pleased with our floor. They are both hardworking, pleasant and extremely knowledgeable regarding flooring. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

Location: BN21
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.25

Laying Karndean kitchen floor

Verified Review

The floor is looking great and really happy with how efficient Simon got on with it. We had a slight issue with a tile not laying as it should due to the ply underneath and Simon came back promptly the next day to fix the issue. Would recommend to friends.

Location: TN21
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Hall Stairs Landing and All three upstairs bedrooms.

Brilliant! Simon supplied and fitted some lovely loop pile carpet in our newly renovated house. He arrived on time and was very polite and you can tell he really enjoys what he does. He even fitted new nickel door bars and trimmed the doors while he was at it. Again I couldn’t thank him enough for an amazing job! We have already booked him in to come back and supply and fit some lovely Karndean in our kitchen, lounge and conservatory! Is there anything this man can’t do! Would highly recommend!

Location: TN2
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Laying combination of Karndean and carpets throughout 4 bed house refurbishment

Verified Review

Finest Floorz are very knowledgeable about their products and take care to understand your requirements . Their understanding of the supply chain and willingness to go the extra mile to respond to the challenges of the pandemic were outstanding . All floors have been fitted to an incredibly high standard. Their no-fuss approach to working with other trades during a whole house refurbishment , and accommodating delays caused by other work was constant throughout the project and very much took some of the stress out of the project. I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again or recommend them .

Location: TN20
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Carpet and Karndean throughout entire house.

Verified Review

Fantastic job done on all the flooring, very pleased and would definitely recommend Simon and his team for a great job. Thank you

Location: TN21
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Laying new carpet and Karndean

Verified Review

Fabulous service from start to finish. Simon was professional, helpful and incredibly patient! Lovely result - thank you Simon

Location: TN21
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Carpet dressing room

Verified Review

Excellent service. Professional and fast.

Location: BN21
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

2 new build homes , karndean and carpets

Top quality work and service from Simon as usual, we’ve worked together for a number of years now and I wouldn’t use anyone else, Tom (deacon construction).

Location: TN11
Reviewed in: February 2021