Customer Reviews (601)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Remove fence and gate and replace with new fence. Lay concrete base for shed 10ft 8" x 5ft 8"

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship by the team. Removed old fence panels and gate and replaced with new posts, fences and double gates. Concrete slab for shed layed. Top workers.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Back fence and door

This is the 2nd time I have used First Choice and they did not disappoint. The people who answer the phone are always friendly and helpful, also the man that came to quote. Also not a problem to come back /deal with quiries. Good quality fences. The 2 guys that came today , Mike and Paul were the same men that came in 2017, which is always nice to see a familiar face! The guys were friendly, polite, helpful, tidy,professional and knowledgeable. They kept me updated through the day with different aspects of the job and would ask my opinion on other matters. They went above beyond. Thank you!

Location: EN9
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

External gate

Work carried out was quick and efficient and to a very high standard. No mess left behind, and even moved bins back after finishing even though was falling down with rain. 5* service

Location: RM19
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Removal of old decking and old fencing panels and same taken away, new fencing on both sides and rear done and 2 gates

Verified Review

2 men from First Choice Fencing came promptly and worked hard all day, fantastic service, friendly and professional, kept me informed, excellent job, weather bad but both men worked so hard

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Supply and install a new fence in the front and back garden and replace panels

I had some new fence fitted and also some fence panels replaced.I am very happy with the result! From the initial contact right through to the work being completed has been a very pleasant experience.I Would highly recommend this company.Many thanks to Richard and Dave who advised me and the fitters Chris and Geoff who's attention to detail in their work has been greatly admired.

Location: IG1
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New Gate

Great work on our side gate. Very professional woek was done beautifully now mess afterwards. Great price. Wil be contacting again for more work

Location: CM16
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.5

Supply and install fencing to rear and rhs of back garden and to side of front garden.

Overall service was prompt, efficient and straightforward and more importantly done with friendly attitude and good humour. Result is well finished and they tidied up efficiently.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Back garden fencing. Both sides.

Verified Review

Very professional. Excellent work.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Laying a patio

Another first class job by First Choice Fencing. This is the third job completed in our garden by First Choice. We have previously had fencing and a new shed door built. This time it was a patio. Their work is consistently excellent - they return your calls, quote fairly, turn up when they say they will, and do the job to a high standard. Couldn’t ask for more. They are the only company that I ever recommend to friends and family with 100% confidence. They are always my first port of call for garden related work - wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Location: CM16
Reviewed in: January 2021
8.75

Garden Decking

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship and great service. Mike and Paul did quite a large decking job for us at the height of winter, powering through horrible conditions (including snow!) to get everything done on schedule. Given how challenging the weather was we were even more impressed with the attention to detail we could see everywhere in the finished job. Highly recommend these guys. If our decking is anything to go by, I'm sure all the other skills they offer will be top-notch too...

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: January 2021