Customer Reviews (240)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Excavate land and construct driveway with drainage. Flatten land. Lay garden paths. Add sleeper step

Verified Review

Outstanding professionalism. The work was much better than we could have hoped. Our house front has been transformed and problem areas of the garden improved. Les had a clear idea of what could be done and he achieved it to the highest standards. Very pleased.

Location: TN39
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Install a new driveway andpathway

Verified Review

Very happy with all of the work carried out...removing all of the concrete drive and path also earthworks. We now have a fantastic block driveway and path also, an area replacing the grass area with a stone effect. Apart from all of this excellent work there were items which were replaced/amended just to add the finishing touches without being asked. So satisfaction is paramount from a professional team here and a big thank you to the team of 2!

Location: TN40
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New block wall and cable sleeve under block drive

Verified Review

Hard working, courteous, professional and friendly. High quality work and always on time and they never stop. I had my drive done ten years or so ago by Les and it still looks good as new. I now have a new wall and power to garage via the pipe under my block paving.

Location: Hastings
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Hard standing for waste bins

Efficient and speedy job done. Courteous and helpful with advice. Due to the speed of the work it prevented further damage to my garden from badgers.

Location: Bexhill-on-Sea
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Block paved driveway, block paved patio and path

They went over and above the necessary required and were so amenable, flexible and helpful. Can't praise them above.

Location: Bexhill-on-Sea
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Pressure washed old drive. Repaired damaged area and raised up many sunken block oavers.

Verified Review

My 30 year old block paver drive looked really dirty and was damaged by a lorry 2 years ago. Now it looks fantastic and Les went to a lot of trouble to level many sunken bricks for me. I am very pleased with the end result.

Location: Battle
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Not specified by customer.

Very satisfactory site left clean and tidy. They worked very hard left everything tidy before they left each night and on completion of the job.

Location: Hastings
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

We had a new block paved driveway and new concrete path to sort out drainage

Verified Review

We are very pleased with the work, service was impeccable, I would highly recommend

Location: Hastings
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Partial re-lay of driveway. Form new block paving path under bay window

Competitive price and provided excellent service. Undertaken by hardworking men

Location: Bexhill-on-Sea
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Path constructed across lawn to enable wheelchair user to exit house onto public footpath

Verified Review

Discussed the project in detail before hand, issued quote and invoice in timely manner. Completes job in a very precise manner to a high standard. Very good all round.

Location: Hastings
Reviewed in: November 2020