Customer Reviews (318)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace Shower Pump

Verified Review

Dave came out at short notice to replace our shower pump, that had leaked and flooded our home. The emergency plumber had been out and removed the old one, but left us unable to use the bath or shower, and Dave responded promptly and with a solution and date within 30 minutes of us messaging him. He came out and fitted a new pump when we arranged, and returned the next day to follow up when we had an issue that ended up being a separate faulty item. Thanks very much for your prompt, polite and friendly service!

Location: CV10
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Full boiler service

Verified Review

1st aid plumbing top company Dave knows his stuff,completely trust him and the work he has done . Would recommend him to anyone

Location: Tamworth
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Removed and refitted a whole new double shower stone base and glass screen, replaced all waste and retiled. Finish is excellent and never met such clean and tidy workmen.

Verified Review

High standard of finish, cannot fault their professionalism and work ethic a pleasure from start to finish. Can’t recommend them enough ????

Location: Nuneaton
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New combi boiler

Verified Review

I have used first aid plumbing and heating a few times now .. and got them out to replace my boiler to a more efficient one. They do a top job as always and have very good attention to detail and left the house spotless .. top job ????

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fitted boiler, radiators and bathroom

Verified Review

The company was excellent, highly recommended them would definitely use again.

Location: Bedworth
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fixed Boiler, Added and fixed Radiator

Verified Review

I'm not in the habit of writing testimonials but Dave from First Aid Plumbing completed an excellent job, professionally, skilfully and in a very timely manner. His team were respectful, tidy and the job was completed at a very competitive rate. While I would expect this from any tradesman, Dave from First Aid Pluming performed above and beyond previous company's I have used - 5 stars!

Location: CV3
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New radiators and pipework installed

Have been using Dave for a number of years knowledgeable first class work

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

New tap, boiler service, water stop switch

Verified Review

After a visit to check requirements at my request (which was very short notice) all work was done first thing next morning. I have used the company before and would recommend.

Location: Nuneaton
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Booked a last minute appointment, they had no issues coming on the same day! I was very impressed with the service provided!

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.25

New knobs for filling system

Verified Review

100% satisfaction with work. I recommend this trader to everyone

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: March 2021