Customer Reviews (200)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Dressing room - Fitted wardrobes

Verified Review

Very impressed from start to finish. Harpal was very helpful over the phone in the design process and gave us great advice face to face when we did meet him. The installation team worked unbelievably hard, I cannot believe how quickly they got the wardrobes up. They were polite and tidy too. Highly recommended.

Location: Godalming
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Fitted wardrobes

Verified Review

The guys were very courteous and very clean workers very very pleased. Very happy very clean finish

Location: Derby
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Wardrobe fitted in 3 bedrooms.

Professional service. Brilliant finish. Will be using again.

Location: Luton
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Bespoke closet.

Verified Review

Fast and professional service. Through out the process. We are extremely happy with the outcome. Highly recommended.

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Fitted bedroom wardrobe and window seat.

Verified Review

Excellent and professional work completed to a high standard.

Location: Addlestone
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Kitchen and 4 bedrooms

Verified Review

Top quality kitchen and bedroom cabinets as well as 3 desks. We were able to choose completely custom designs and colours for each room and I can not stress how aesthetic the finishing was. Genuinely haven’t come across a company that can even compete with the quality of work these guys offered. Very friendly and helpful workers as well.

Location: Iver
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Overhead cabined desk and drawers.

Exemplary finishing, cleaning and explanation for decisions taken.

Location: Slough
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Four bedrooms design and installation

Verified Review

Great design and bedroom installation service, prompt, professional and good quality work. Highly recommend

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: August 2020
9.75

Installation of a fitted wardrobe with sliding mirrored doors.

Verified Review

The fitters arrived promptly, were very courteous and worked tidily and quickly. Quality of finish was excellent and matched the agreed design.

Location: Kingston upon Thames
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Fitted wardrobe.

Fantastic service from design visit. Through drawings and finally fitted wardrobe. Whole process took only 1 x week and I'm very satisfied with the results.

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2020