Customer Reviews (297)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
8.5

To make new key for an old Edwardian mortice door lock and copy 2 new keys

Verified Review

Excellent response from Paul and at a reasonable price for a new key made and 2 copies for an old mortice lock.

Location: NE36
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.5

Repair 2 locks

Verified Review

Friendly service, very efficient and professional job, highly recommend.

Location: NE36
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Fixed the lock on our door

Fantastic job fixing the lock on our door! Super Quick service and reasonable. Would recommend and will use again!

Location: SR6
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Patio door wouldn’t lock

Verified Review

Contacted on the Monday morning and came the same day. Explained what the issues was and what they would do. Checked price was Ok before carrying out the work. Went above and beyond by doing extra work at the same time. Very friendly. Would highly recommend

Location: SR6
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

UPVC Locking Mechanism replacement

Had a failing lock mechanism on my front door which needed replacement, from the initial phone conversation with Paul, to the lock replacement by Layton it was a professional service throughout. Reasonable price for a good quality job. Everything was explained, the job was done efficiently and the place was left clean and tidy. Thanks for the service.

Location: SR4
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Help with doorlock

Paul has helped me out a couple of times and is always friendly, professional and always responds to requests very quickly. I would highly recommend Fletcher Lock and Safe

Location: SR4
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.75

2 lock replacements

Verified Review

Excellent service. Quick response. High quailty work. Fair price. Tidied up afterwards. Friendly. What more could you want?

Location: SR2
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Repair to a UPVC door locking mechanism

Verified Review

An excellent all round service from the first response (13.50) to the finished job(15.50) on the same day!! Outstanding!! And I feel as though I have a 'new' front door. No hesitation in recommending!

Location: SR4
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replace complete Main Front Door lock.

Verified Review

Immediate response to telephone call. Paul understood situation and stated he would visit us no later than 2pm. Installed a new locking system. Would recommend this company without hesitaion. Great job well done.

Location: SR6
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replaced parts in my front door

Excellent efficent service. Would highly recommend.

Location: SR4
Reviewed in: January 2021