Customer Reviews (133)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replaced all windows and fascia's at the front of our house

Verified Review

Thank you Focus Homes for our window and fascia revamp at the front if our house. We are extremely pleased with the work carried out by Gary and his team, they are extremely professional and courteous. When the job was finished everywhere was cleaned up and tidy, they even cleaned the windiws inside and out. Thank you Gary and team. Would recommend them to anyone cannot thank them enough.

Location: CV7
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

I had a gazebo, decking and a bespoke bar built.

I can’t thank Focus Homes enough. My garden has been transformed and I can finally enjoy it again. Especially during lockdown and spending more time at home. I would recommend all day long. Very efficient and professional service.

Location: CV5
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New roof for the conservatory

Verified Review

High quality work, reliable schedule, reasonable prices. We are very happy with the result!

Location: Leamington Spa
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Focus Homes has been a member of Checkatrade for 7 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Coventry specialising in Building services.

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New roof

Verified Review

Reliable, trustworthy and friendly team, that went above and beyond to ensure a complete and well executed job was done. They even returned to replace a tile on the neighbouring roof that was causing them concern. I would absolutely recommend to all friends and family.

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Installation of large external glass sliding doors with remodel of family room and study area

Very impressed with the professionalism of Gary and his excellent team. The work was done extremely quickly to a high standard and with minimum disruption. Gary takes great care and pride with his workmanship and is highly skilled. He was recommended to us and we have absolutely no hesitation in doing the same.

Location: CV7
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Double storey extension, 2 bathrooms, windows and driveway.

Verified Review

Work completed quickly, efficiently and to a high standard. The neighbours were kept happy during the build and there was excellent communication throughout.

Location: Bedworth
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Total strp out of two cottages

Verified Review

Great builder with fantastic communication Never any issues Work standards amazing Would recommend to anyone

Location: Leicester
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Replaced large flat roof

Verified Review

Excellent work I was very impressed and happy

Location: Leamington Spa
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Single Story Extension above Garage

Verified Review

Excellent quality, well equipped and cleaned up after jobs well. Easy to get hold of and kept us well informed of what jobs were going on. Had building work through the Coronavirus lockdown but despite the inevitable delays caused by that, the extension went up very quickly. Would highly recommend Gary and the team at Focus Homes.

Location: Leamington Spa
Reviewed in: June 2020