Customer Reviews (603)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Dutch damp course

Verified Review

Excellent work performed by excellent workman. Lovely friendly guy, hard working and very clean and tidy workmanship. Superb communication by all at the company. Can't speak highly enough of Frank Schrijver UK ltd. Would definitely recommend the company.

Location: OL2
Reviewed in: April 2021
7

Damp outside wall and one wall damp inside

Verified Review

Inside wall was not treated but charged for Outside wall treated but still damp

Location: B42
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Damp proofing installed

Verified Review

The installers arrived on time and were very courteous and polite. Even though they had to walk all the way down an ally to get to our house, they remained cheerful and carried out the work efficiently. They left everything clean and tidy. It is too early to know how successful the damp proofing will be but I can certainly vouch for the installation and employees that carried it out.

Location: Edenbridge
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Installation of the Frank Schrijver Damp system

Verified Review

Arrived on time, got on with the job, tidied up as they went along. Always very courteous.

Location: Driffield
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Damp proofing.

Verified Review

Brilliant job. On time. Very clean.

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Installed damp control system to house

Verified Review

The whole process from initial survey to installation was fast, very efficient and friendly. The standard of workmanship was excellent with minimal disruption and the mess produced from working was always cleaned up both whilst undertaking the work and at the end of the day and job.

Location: Mold
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.5

Damp proof around the outside of the house.

The 2 guys that came were excellent, very professional told us exactly what they were doing. Cleaned up when they finished.

Location: CH6
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Schrijver System damp proofing to whole house

Verified Review

The work was completed in one day. The tradesmen were friendly are efficient. My driveway and paths were swept and hosed down when the job was finished. I can already see a marked improvement as the damp problem has more or less gone now, after only three months! I highly recommend this method of damp control to anyone who doesn't want a complete mess indoors. The little vents in the external brickwork are easy to keep clean with a soft brush and are inoffensive to the eye.

Location: Derby
Reviewed in: October 2020
5

Damp system

Verified Review

I had a problem with damp. The salesman assured me that the system would address the issue and told me about the lifetime guarantee. Three years on and it hasn't worked. In fact it's worse and I have to use a dehumidifier. When I asked someone to come and review the problem I have been told I would have to pay over £100

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Damp treatment airflow bricks installed and some Internal walls injected

Verified Review

Salesman was informative, helpful but not pushy. Referees were offered and most were positive about the treatment on their properties. Operative was polite and helpful and very tidy. Will have to wait and see whether it works to reduce the dampness in the walls, but the company will return to check in a year.

Location: Cheltenham
Reviewed in: July 2020