Customer Reviews (691)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Jetwashing for two clients

Verified Review

Jamie and his team carried out two jetwashing services for two of our valued clients. Despite the snow and bad weather Jamie and his team worked wonders and provided an amazing service. Our clients our so happy. Jamie is always a pleasure to work with and will always use him for professional and personal projects.

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Realigned and reboarded our flat roof, fixed cladding on outside of house.

Verified Review

Fantastic service and a great job completed! Booked in a week after giving a quote. Competitive prices and good quality work. Very happy, will use again and recommend to friends and family!

Location: KT19
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Clearing a garden in a rental property

Verified Review

Jamie and his team as always did an amazing job clearing a garden for us. Attention to detail and amazing value. We will always use them.

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Remove moss and grime from carport roof

Verified Review

Done an excellent job on cleaning the carport roof. Was covered with moss and green grime but can now see light through the roof. Highly recommended with a really friendly service.

Location: CR2
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Window cleaning

Verified Review

Brilliant job, called him on the friday he booked me in for monday. He done the job while I was at work so no trouble to me at all. Done an amazing job as windows were really dirty. Very professional, really happy the sun can shine through the windows again. Have rebooked already. Just hassle free and a great job, highly recommend

Location: KT18
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.5

Cleaning suite and rugs and jet washing the patio and drive.

Verified Review

Jamie and Steve were excellent, clean, tidy and very the thorough. In particular the jet washing was amazing, the difference was unbelievable. I’d highly recommend the company.

Location: SM7
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

We use GCS services for driveway/patio cleaning and gardening.

Verified Review

Absolutely delighted with the work carried out by this very professional company. Immaculate jobs done with great attention to detail. Will definitely use time and time again.

Location: KT19
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Pressure washing driveway and patio

Verified Review

GCS did a very thorough pressure washing job on my moss-covered driveway and patio. Good service, and polite and efficient staff. Would recommend their services.

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Large rug cleaning

Verified Review

Rug has been cleaned to a high standard , very professional service , will definitely be using this company again and will be recommending to friends and family

Location: KT3
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Garden and some general waste

Verified Review

Reliable, clear communication, professional and friendly. Work done as promised and well.

Location: SM1
Reviewed in: February 2021