Customer Reviews (84)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Painted my staircase and lounge Also fitted new flooring in the lounge including new skirting boards

Verified Review

The painting and flooring was completed to a high standard and the house was left clean and tidy. Highly recommend Tom!

Location: E18
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Decorate full house

Tom and his Dad were fantastic when they decorated our 4 bed semi in Walthamstow. They decorated whilst we were away over a 3 week period, we simply left them with the keys and they got on with it. Tom quoted for 3 weeks work at a set price, and delivered within the timescale and at the agreed cost. He was also super flexible when we changed our mind on paint colour and struggled to get some F&B paint delivered due to Covid. Couldn’t ask for more, will definitely be using them again and have already recommended them to friends and family. The finish is excellent too with no issues. A++

Location: E17
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Three bedrooms, Staircase and Lounge.

Verified Review

Very satisfied with the finish. Very happy with preparation that was carried out. Great attention to detail. Will highly recommend! Many Thanks Will

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Whole house required painting top to bottom, 3 bed semi

Verified Review

Very Impressed with their work, Would definitely recommend and re-employ if needed. Extremely tidy and courteous

Location: Ilford
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Checkatrade Thank You

G M Painting and Decorating has been a member of Checkatrade for 5 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Ilford specialising in Painting/Decorating services.

Location: Ilford
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Painted the whole interior of my house

Verified Review

Very satisfied with the quality of work that was provided. It was a pleasure to see the house transform! Thank you

Location: E11
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Lounge/ Dining / Staircase

Tom and his team provided us with an excellent service. Their quality of workmanship is very high with amazing attention to detail! Thank you Charlotte

Location: E18
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.5

Kitchen redecoration and sanding timber worktop

Verified Review

This is the 3rd time Tom has completed some decorating work for us. He has almost done the whole house! Tom is always hard working, friendly, honest and timely. He is very clear in advance how long a job will take and the price doesn't change. We've been really happy with the quality of work throughout. Thanks very much Tom

Location: BUCKHURST HILL
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Three Bedrooms

Verified Review

Great service from GM painting and Decorating. Very pleased with the finish of the bedrooms. Paid a great attention to detail. Will highly recommend. Many Thanks Gavin

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Lounge, dining and staircase

Verified Review

Very pleased with the finish. The team was very organised and professional. Will highly recommend them to family and friends. Many Thanks Sophie

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2020