Customer Reviews (115)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Hard landscaping and moving plants

Verified Review

Andy is amazing, hard working, knowledgeable, takes time to explain and goes over and above. Highly recommend.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Stone path and small wall

Verified Review

Remove existing path, lay new path, redesigned and extended. Excellent work.

Location: Liphook
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Removal of tree , removal of dead conifers and their replacement, new lawn laid and additional planting.

Verified Review

Andy was a pleasure to work with. He is extremely knowledgeable and gave some great ideas. Communication was excellent. The extremely hardworking team left the area clean and tidy after every visit.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New Lawn laid and trees planted

Verified Review

Superb job yet again, both Andy and his wife are highly professional with job completed on time and as planned despite appalling weather. Already planning to use Andy again for the next patio extension. I have no hesitation in recommending Garden Ties to others.

Location: Weybridge
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Garden wall

Verified Review

Excellent service...Andy and his wife are extremely hardworking, honest and reliable. They did a fantastic job and finished on time. He is very professional and had exceptional attention to details. They are punctual and very neat while tidying up. Would highly recommend without any second thought.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Renovated front driveway, extended and re-laid rear patio and re-shaped rear lawn.

Verified Review

Excellent work - cannot be faulted.

Location: GU22
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Drive Landscaping

Verified Review

The best of the best. You may have to wait for the availability of this team however the work is done to a very high standard.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Planting new hedge and retaining wall and installing a new gate

Verified Review

Andy and his wife were an excellent team and the result of the job far outweighed our expectations. They coordinated the job with another contractor meaning we had minimal disruption and our property remained secure. The work itself was done to a very high standard and the materials they sourced were a good quality. Both Andy and his wife could not have been more helpful. We are already planning on using Garden ties again and would 100% recommend them

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New patio laid

Verified Review

Fantastic job from Andy and Da. Highly delighted with the end result. Large old wooden decking area was removed and replaced with a lovely new stone patio. Excellent quality of workmanship. Would definitely recommend!

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Removed turf and replaced with gravel chippings retained by a metal edge

Verified Review

Andy and his wife worked very hard - there was a number of steps to get heavy wheelbarrow loads up and down. My chippings supplier delayed delivery and Andy worked around this problem and completed the work ASAP. The final job was really great and exactly matched our expectations. I could thoroughly recommend Garden Ties.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: August 2020