Customer Reviews (123)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New Worcester Bosch boiler install

Verified Review

Excellent service from Brendan and his team, from the quote to the invoice and resolving all issues as they arose. Simple, trustworthy and made the whole process of changing heating systems really simple. Strong recommend.

Location: N3
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Pipe from the boiler was frozen, it was dealt with promptly and the boiler re-started.

Excellent service, fitter came round shortly after my call and the problem was sorted in no time.

Location: EN6
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New underfloor heating controller and electric valve fitted

Excellent service would thoroughly recommend.

Location: Potters Bar
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Complete service of Central Heating Boiler and Replacement of worn parts

Verified Review

The work was all carried out very professionally by a very pleasant engineer in Michael.

Location: Potters Bar
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Gas boiler servicing and Safety inspection

Verified Review

The work was carried out efficiently as all previous work done for me by this company has been.

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Excellent Service

Verified Review

I would highly recommend Gasworks to anyone, the service from start to finish was excellent. Fast and efficient with brilliant communication throughout. Lloyd who looked after our boiler was a real pleasure to work with and kept us up to date with explaining everything thoroughly. In short, look no further an excellent company.

Location: EN6
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Servicing boiler

Very pleased with work carried out. Very efficient and pleasant engineer. Appointment time was confirmed and kept. Will use again when necessary.

Location: AL2
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Replacement of Kitchen Tap

Would recommend this company Brendan arrived with PPE face mask and removed work boots at door. Original request to replace Kitchen tap although also requested replacement of Gate values in airing cupboard. We professional and clean in carrying out work On completion full explanation of work carried out Very satisfied

Location: Hatfield
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Tap replacement on sink and bath, fixing toilet cistern

Verified Review

The gasworks team are a pleasure to interact with. From booking through to whoever they send, it's always easy, quick and straightforward. Most importantly, they do excellent work and are very clear about any issues up front. They did an entire flush on our heating last year and we haven't had any problems since - I have no hesitation in recommending them.

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New tap fitted

Verified Review

The plumber Carl was a really nice fellow. Happy.

Location: Potters Bar
Reviewed in: July 2020