Customer Reviews (286)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replaced misted glass panes in conservatory and kitchen.

I wanted to use a local company and had previously supplied the information to another company that never got back to me. I called Craig and he got straight back to me, as he had promised. He supplied a competitive quote and l decided to have the job done. Within a week the the panes (10) were supplied a fitted to a very high standard. He did exactly what l required. He is a man of his word l am having some more work done soon. I would highly recommend.

Location: WS7
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Patio doors fitted

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic job done!! Cannot recommend highly enough. Standard of work is amazing, fitted around us and delivered quality doors at a great price. Will be using again without a doubt!!

Location: Cannock
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

2 X Bedroom Windows

Verified Review

Craig did a brilliant job fitting two large triple-glazed bedroom windows at a very competitive price and when finished left everwhere clean and tidy. He is knowledgeable, effcient, friendly and completely honest, and works with you to enable your complete satisfaction. Craig will definitely be my "go to" window fitter in future, just wouldn't bother looking anywhere else again.

Location: Shifnal
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

New front door, frame and side windows

Verified Review

Another great professional job from Craig at Glazerite. New front door, frame and side windows were all replaced and the finished unit looks brilliant. I expected to have to touch up decorating after the work but Craig works in such a tidy manner that no additional work was necessary. So pleased with the quality of the work and will be using Glazerite for future projects. If you are looking for an excellent local professional then Craig at Glazerite should be your number one choice. Highly recommended.

Location: Cannock
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

French Doors Fitted

Verified Review

Craig and his son were very polite and very professional. They did a fantastic job - we are having them back again soon. I would highly recommend.

Location: Cannock
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

New french doors supplied and fitted

Verified Review

Craig did a fantastic job fitting my new french doors, great quality doors at a reasonable price and quick turn around time. Would highly recommend, Craig is a genuine and nice chap. Thank you Julie x

Location: Cannock
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New Front window fitted plus one window repaired

Verified Review

The new window looks great, just what we wanted at a great price.

Location: Cannock
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New upstairs windows and french door

Verified Review

Craig did a great job fitting new windows and a french door. Two of the two windows were large bay windows. Job was completed quickly with no mess. He is friendly and professional, and will answer any and all questions you have about the process. I plan to use him again to fit the downstairs windows.

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Fitting of French doors

Verified Review

Extremely courteous, reliable, very competitively priced and very pleased with workmanship and product. Would have no difficulty at all in recommending

Location: Burntwood
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Two doors nine windows

Verified Review

Absolutely 100% highly recommend. Cant thank them enough.Done a superb job.From start to finish.Will definitely get others I know have them doing the work. Thanks again craig an lads. All our appreciation from jill keith an Andrew

Location: Walsall
Reviewed in: August 2020