Customer Reviews (106)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement gas boiler

Verified Review

I needed to replace an ageing gas central heating boiler. James from Green Flame responded very quickly to my questions by email, visited and gave some advice then followed up with a quote soon after. It was easy to agree on a date for the work to be carried out and James and Sion arrived early on the day. They removed the old boiler and water tanks, fitted a new one, even matching the bricks where the old flue used to be. I was very impressed with how quickly they made progress as there was a lot of work to do. They clearly knew what they were doing and I had utmost confidence in their work.

Location: Bridgend
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New bathroom and separate shower room

Verified Review

First class job carried out. James and his team were extremely professional, polite, friendly and time keeping was spot on. They worked amicably around other trades who were doing other renovation work at the property . Everything was always tidy at the end of each day and they kept to the schedule. Damaged and incorrect bathroom items supplied by my choice of company, did not phase James in the least and the whole team continued to be professional, working round it all effortlessly, keeping me informed and my stress level down! Highly recommend to anyone who wants a first class job done

Location: Bridgend
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

New bathroom fitted

Green Flame carried out a full bathroom refurbishment. I cannot recommend them highly enough - from start to finish they were faultless. Communication was quick and clear with nothing being too much trouble. Whilst in the house the workmen were polite, considerate and professional at all times. The standard of their work was excellent and we are extremely happy with the finished product.

Location: Treorchy
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

New boiler and radiators

Verified Review

Great service, really happy with all aspects of the job.

Location: Porth
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Boiler repair

Verified Review

Fault diagnosis and repair of my boiler carried out in a very quick time and a very good price. All work carried out to a very high standard. Will definitely use green flame for all future work.

Location: Tonypandy
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Boiler Service and 6 new radiators fitted

Verified Review

Prompt, professional, cleaned up afterwards and removed all old parts. Courteous and caring. No surprise extras added to the bill. What more do you want? A first class plumbing experience. Can highly recommend this firm..

Location: Treorchy
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

New boiler, new radiator

Verified Review

Fantastic service provided by two lovely guys. Cannot fault the service before, during and after they were here. Will definitely recommend and will be asking them to look after the servicing for the system

Location: Porth
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

New Boiler Installation

Verified Review

Work was professionally undertaken, very clean and tidy and helpful throughout Would most definitely recommend

Location: Porth
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

New Central Heating System and Water Mains pipe to street

Verified Review

Siôn and James recently replaced our entire central heating system, including having a new water mains trench, dug, installed and signed off. Our new system works brilliantly! They are friendly, fast, tidy, meticulous and I would definitely recommend them. Siôn kept us updated with progress all the way through the work ensuring great peace of mind and no nasty surprises. Don't hesitate to call them if you're looking for work done.

Location: Cardiff
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Service combi boiler

Verified Review

James turned up on time and serviced my CH combi boiler quickly and efficiently. Pleasant guy too! Very helpful.

Location: Pontypridd
Reviewed in: July 2019