Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Kitchen

Location: london
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Electrics cut out in my home. Problem solving to determine why.

Verified Review

I was searching to find someone on the evening of 2nd March when my light cut out. I came across Greener lighting who walked me through a few steps over the phone. He was willing to come over but didn’t want to charge an extra call out charge knowing that he might need parts and the shops were closed. He came over first thing on the 3rd March and found the fault in minutes. He is clearly someone that runs his business with integrity which doesn’t happen much these days. He is an absolute gent and I will definitely be using him again and would recommend him to anyone.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Upgrading cooker point

Verified Review

Omar is always very punctual and polite, nothing is too much of a problem and we have always been really happy with the work he has completed in our house. We only use Omar now and will continue to do so. Can't fault him at all.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

High bay led lights and emergency lights. Plus extra hall lights

Very professional standard of work , and still going strong. I would recommened [email protected] lighting, i'm getting him back soon

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

8 small interior and exterior jobs around the house

Verified Review

This is the second set of work Omar has done for us (the previous one being a larger rewiring job). On both occasions we have been very happy with the quality of workmanship. Omar turned up on time, worked hard and got everything we asked for done in a day (including various bits of lighting, socket repair, security camera installation, new sockets). All done neatly and with good communication throughout on what was needed. Highly recommended for any domestic electrical work.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Internal and external lighting jobs: replacing existing/broken lighting.

Verified Review

Omar came to look at a few jobs that needed doing, and gave a detailed quote. The total was more than we were able to spend so we dropped one job as not a priority and Omar suggested an alternative way of achieving one job for lower cost. He arrived at the promised time, was courteous, thorough and tidy, and the jobs are all nicely completed.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Connecting power supply to newly fitted kitchen

Verified Review

Very prompt, knowledgeable and loved the dogs.

Location: Farnborough
Reviewed in: February 2020
9.5

Replacement of bulbs with LEDs and replacment of 2 extractor fans

Verified Review

I was very pleased with the work carried out by Omar. He was extremely helpful and was happy to look at a couple of other electrical faults as well as the main work. I have no hesitation in recommending him.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Emergency call out. Heating control not working.

Verified Review

Fantastic - fixed problem which is very important for elderly man.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Installation of 2 new double wall sockets plus a replacement wall switch for a dimmer one.

Verified Review

Omar was very knowledgeable in the practicalities of being able to do what I requested. He tidied up along the way and respected my house by using dust sheets. A great electrician who I will certainly use again as and when I require further sparky installations.

Location: Chertsey
Reviewed in: January 2020