Customer Reviews (268)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Erecting gates, pergola and shed repair

Verified Review

Ben and James were absolutely superb at doing exactly what we wanted and needed. We can't thank them enough. Thoroughly recommend

Location: IP21
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replacement fencing

Verified Review

Excellent work combined with very good communication. Mark, Ryan, Ben and James were very professional and friendly throughout. The work was started and completed to schedule and has attracted favourable comments from neighbours.

Location: IP1
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fence work

Verified Review

Been and james done work very polite and profesional would highly recomend these two two great guys

Location: Ipswich
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Fence and Gate

Great work done by Ben and James, a lovely looking, good quality gate. Very pleased with their work. Would highly recommend.

Location: IP3
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Fitting a new Ring video security doorbell system at the property. North Walsham

Excellent service fitting a new Ring video doorbell system in North Walsham Norfolk

Location: NR28
Reviewed in: February 2021
8.25

Erect chainlink fencing

Verified Review

Ben and James came to erect a chainlink fence at the rear of my garden and also realign a fence post between me and my neighbour. They were polite and friendly young men and carried out the work required efficiently. They also tidied up after completing the the work. I would recommend these two young men for the same work as carried out in my garden.

Location: IP3
Reviewed in: March 2021
2

No contact

Verified Review

I initially called the number on this site and the trader gave me his number to text him.I sent 2 messages and have heard nothing. I then text the other number on there website and have heard nothing. Very disappointing

Location: IP1
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replacement fence for the whole length of the property

Ben and James carried out the fence work quickly and to a very high standard

Location: IP2
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Gutter Clearing

Gutter clearing around the house. Excellent service.

Location: IP22
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Gutter clean at North Walsham, Norfolk.

Excellent service. Highly recommended.

Location: NR28
Reviewed in: February 2021