Customer Reviews (87)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace boiler

Verified Review

From the point of initial contact through to the completion of the job Heating Homes were very professional. The quote was provided quickly and was reasonably priced - once accepted the work was scheduled for the following week. Their engineer carried out the job as quoted and kept us informed of progress. Overall very pleased and would definitely recommend.

Location: RH14
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New Boiler

Verified Review

Superb service from quote to final installation. David was thorough in reviewing our Central Heating system. Chris, the Installation Engineer was informative, professional and tidy. No hesitation in recommending Heating Homes.

Location: RH11
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Boiler replacement

Verified Review

My old boiler which was long past its shelf life was replaced by a brand new one, with all the pipework and a replacement flue done as part of the job. Extremely happy with the work done and the customer service throughout the whole process, from initial quote to a follow-up after the work was done. I can rest easy now that I have a secure, fully functioning boiler!

Location: KT4
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replacement Boiler

Verified Review

Chris did a great job replacinging our boiler that had a leaking heat exchanger. David, who did the estimate, noticed that the electric heating valve was too small for the pipework. This was rectified and for the first time in 25 years the whole house is warm. Congratulations on a job well done and a very competitive quote.

Location: GU21
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New boiler

Verified Review

Absolutely excellent customer service from start to finish. Lovely engineers and work completed with no fuss or mess. Very helpful, efficient and pleasant. Very pleased.

Location: RH16
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Installation of the new boiler

Great service from the start, giving a quote, to finish, installation of a new boiler. Would highly recommend. Professional attitude, both in person, with quoting, as well as during the installation. Job done in one day, no hassle. Price competitive. Very happy with the services provided.

Location: KT4
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Installation of new boiler

Verified Review

Was provided excellent advice and support from David from the start and he was very helpful in answering our many questions. When came to installation Chris the engineer was prompt, polite, friendly, clean and tidy. Could not ask for more. A great company to deal with who bring professionalism, knowledge at a very competitive price. If looking for a new boiler installation then make sure you give this company a call.

Location: KT22
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Boiler

Verified Review

Fast and friendly service Competitive quote

Location: GU22
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replacement gas boiler

Verified Review

Knowledgeable and professional staff. Received fair quotation without pushing add on's and recommending best type and make of boiler for the property. Carried out work on time and very competently leaving no mess. All in all a very pleasant experience.

Location: RH14
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.5

Replacement combi boiler

What a smooth process this was from start to finish. I found ‘Heating homes’ by chance. My 13 years old combi was ready for a replacement. David discussed my boiler requirements and conducted a short home survey. Several days later the old boiler was removed and replaced with the latest model. The quote was very competitive in comparison to others from the larger companies. The boiler was fitted by a gas safe engineer and is guaranteed by Worcester Bosch. Absolutely no hesitation in recommending the company.

Location: KT8
Reviewed in: February 2021