Customer Reviews (1471)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installation of door and window

Verified Review

It took only half a day. Quick and efficient

Location: Ilford
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Fitting double glazing

Verified Review

A really nice company to deal with. From our first enquiry to completion of the work there wasn’t no hard sell, and at every stage they made it clear they wanted us to be happy with the work . Interestingly one of the fitters said it was the best job he had ever had because they were given enough time to do a good job without needing to rush and cut corners . Excellent service from start to finish and we a happy with the product.

Location: CM15
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Installed new windows at front and rear of house

Verified Review

The team did an amazing job. The quality is amazing and we can already feel the benefits compared to our old draughty units! The installation was quick, the installers considerate and we couldn’t be happier.

Location: IG10
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New doors and window French doors

Verified Review

We were first time customers. Our salesman was Dean Knowles and how very attentive he was . He assessed our needs and pointed out the pitfalls of some of our ideas ! We are very grateful he did and now we are very pleased with the end result . Security and safety was our main priority and now for the first time in 10 years we are covered by insurance co and feel very safe in the house . Thank you Homeglaze!

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Not specified by customer.

Excellent

Location: Dagenham
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.5

Replacement Front windows including two large bays

Verified Review

A difficult job because our old windows had been poorly fitted allowing water to seep through the centre of the bay windows and rot the wood but the fitters from Homeglaze made light work of the task and did an absolutely superb job. They paid attention to detail and left no mess at all. Recommended strongly by Which and we would fully endorse their high rating

Location: N6
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New front door

Very good workmanship - friendly team

Location: Woodford Green
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New front window. New porch.

Service was excellent from first contacted Homeglaze to the fitting of porch and window and the cleaning afterwards.

Location: Brentwood
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Having new double glazing throughout the house, and new front door.

We had the work done early part of January. They did very well. They were very tidy, and completed the job within 2 days for all the windows to be done. They came back a few days later to put the new front door in, which I am very happy with. The workers who put the door and the windows in I was very happy with. They tidied up as they went along, and was very polite. I would recommend this company, as they didn’t give us the sale pitch when asking for a quote. They simply came in, measured up and we got a good deal as we had the work done in winter. The customer service team were excellent.

Location: CM77
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Installation of double glazed windows in ground floor flat.

Verified Review

Wayne and Dave are excellent tradesmen. Very precise and meticulous. A very professional job.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2021