Customer Reviews (188)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Relocating shed, laying new paths, turfing.

Verified Review

Ian, assisted by Kevin worked with unfailing energy for 4 days transforming our small garden into an excellent creative space. They have relocated the shed, laid new paths, created attractive stone work surrounding the birdbath whilst preserving all plants. We have no hesitation in recommending Ian to future customers. He has completed an excellent job.

Location: SO51
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Verified Review

I J Street has been a member of Checkatrade for 11 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to Customers in Hedge End specialising in Driveways/Patios/Paths services.

Location: SO30
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New patio

Quality work. Helpful and friendly.

Location: SO18
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Installation of new garden patio and steps to a lower level.

Verified Review

Ian and Cameron (with the assistance of Kevin) provide a high level of workmanship. They worked hard during their time with us. We were very impressed at Cam's attention to detail and knowledge when setting out and laying our new patio. Ian also put the same time and effort into building the steps to complement the patio. It was a pleasure to have them around and it was reassuring to see the pride they took in their work whilst ensuring that everything that they did was to our satisfaction. They always cleaned and cleared the area at the end of each day.

Location: Eastleigh
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Garden fully remodelled

Verified Review

Absolutely superb workmanship. Professional, hardworking and friendly guys. Can not recommend this company enough.

Location: Eastleigh
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Complete renovation of back garden, including new patio, walls, flower beds and turf

Verified Review

Ian and his team carried out the work in a very professional manner. Communication with us all through the job was excellent.They were very friendly , extremely hard working and completed the project on time to a very high standard. We are very pleased with the result.

Location: SO22
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Back garden landscaped, patio extended, lawn tiered and shaped.

Verified Review

Fantastic outcome - so happy with the garden. Lovely staff, friendly, approachable and very professional. Clear explanations and strong communication throughout project.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Patio, fencing, and artificial lawn

Verified Review

Couldn't rate higher; Ian and his team produce excellent quality work and they go above and beyond to keep everything tidy when they are finished. They are courteous and great guys, really comfortable leaving them to get on with the work and the finished product looks great.

Location: Eastleigh
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Garden design and construction

Excellent, friendly service, completed on time and to budget

Location: Eastleigh
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Garden design and construction

Verified Review

Ian and co-worker CAM were professional and absolute perfectionists. We highly recommend them. They listened to our wishes and followed through.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: September 2020