Customer Reviews (270)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitting an EV Zappi Car Charger

Verified Review

The team from Infinity Energy (Steve, Gregg) arrived as scheduled to fit our EV Zappi charger. Their attention to detail was superb, even holding a dustpan under the drill to stop any debris falling on the drive. They were knowledgeable and very experienced in fitting the charger which made me feel very confident that the end result would be spot on and it is. I cannot recommend them enough, these guys are a credit to Infinity Energy.

Location: SO22
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Solar PV, battery storage, EV charger 3-phase conversion

Verified Review

Extraordinarily good company in all the above works On time, on budget, high quality workmanship Went the extra (and some) to sort things out in the middle of the night when my supplier let me down I wish them every success

Location: SO41
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.25

Solar PV

Good work. Flexible and expert sales, communicative post-sales support, organised and capable installation team.

Location: RG28
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

EV charging unit (Zappi)

Verified Review

Very good work, prompt, neat and thoroughly professional.

Location: Eastleigh
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Installation of Solar Panels and Battery

Brilliant service! I would very much recommend Infinity

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New Solar and Powerwall

Verified Review

Exceptional work, always neat, polite courteous and helpful. The people are one of the strengths of this company. The quote was very reasonable, work done on time and to a high standard. I could not have wished for better.

Location: Alton
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.5

PV solar panel installation with power wall battery and zappi EV charger.

Turned up on the dot as expected. Very efficient. Overcame issues like finding alternative earthing rod location. Tidy and masks worn. Great partner business relationships, e.G. Bird guard installer, scaffolders. Good quality products.

Location: SO18
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Solar Panels, iBoost, Tesla Power Wall, Zappi car Charger

Verified Review

The service from initial quote through to the installation, commissioning and handover was carried out at an extremely high level, both in quality and knowledge. At all times through the process I was kept updated on the progress and supplied with all the required documentation.

Location: Eastleigh
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Fitted Tesla Solar battery

Verified Review

Very neat and well executed installation. Careful explanation of work being carried out and operation of battery. Would certainly recommend Infinity Energy Services Limited.

Location: Cirencester
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Solar panels and Tesla power wall all fitted in one day

Verified Review

Very well organised arrived on time completed the work on time and answered any questions I had promptly and efficiently Very professional and they know what they are talking about

Location: Pulborough
Reviewed in: November 2020