Customer Reviews (74)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Checkatrade Thank You

John Howard Bathrooms and Kitchens has been a member of Checkatrade for 6 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Southend-on-Sea specialising in Bathroom services.

Location: SS1
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New bathroom

Verified Review

My bathroom fitter did a wonderful job. It was a complete rip out and start again project. He worked to an extremely high standard, and kept my property very tidy. I am 100% pleased with the final result. Superb work for great value. I would highly recommend this company.

Location: Leigh-on-Sea
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.75

New bathroom

Verified Review

Great work

Location: Leigh-on-Sea
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New kitchen and bathroom

Verified Review

Great guys really professional, I’ve already recommended them to a friend for there bathroom. My bathroom is just how I wanted it thanks again

Location: Westcliff-On-Sea
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

New Bathroom Fitted

Couldn't recommend this company enough. From the moment I walked into their showroom I was greeted by a friendly, knowledgeable team, all of my questions answerer, the designers invisioned an even better layout than I possibly could. John and Howard (owners) interact and care about their customers just as much as the whole team. The finished job looks absolutely exceptional. They also offer an additional cleaning service after the work is complete to ensure the finish product looks how it should. I will be recommending this company to everyone. Fast, professional and fantastic service. 10/10

Location: Southend on sea
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Kitchen

My wife and I are so grateful and would like to give our thanks. Highly satisfied with my bathroom, designed and fitted by John Howard Bathrooms&a kitchens. The service was outstanding, very personalised and finished to the finest quality and details. Would recommend this company to everyone!

Location: SS0
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Family bathroom fitted.

Great job on our new bathroom. Really happy with the works carried out. I was originally really worried as we had recently had a new floor fitted in our hallway and I was worried that it might get ruined, The guys at JH Bathrooms were great, they worked really tidy and made sure there was little to no disruption at our property. Highly recommend!

Location: Leigh-on-Sea
Reviewed in: October 2020
9.5

New upstairs Bathroom fitted

Really happy I went with JH Bathrooms, I was recommended by my neighbour who used them and was not disappointed. The workmen who came were brilliant. Their work was of a very high standard all whilst keeping the house very clean and tidy. I would definitely recommend and we will be using them again to update our downstairs bathroom.

Location: Brentwood
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

New bathroom fitted

Verified Review

I ve worked for Marks and Spencer for over 20 years , priding ourselves on Quality,Value and service, and it delights me to find a company with the same Values . My Bathroom is of high Quality at a price I wanted to pay and the service from the Showroom through to fitting has been 1st class, no other word than Brilliant , thank you so much John Howard Bathrooms

Location: Southend-on-Sea
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Downstairs Cloakroom/Utility Room

Verified Review

I found the whole experience stress free, it was so nice to deal with people who understood my ideas, could put them on paper and show me how my utility room would look. The fitters were courteous and tidy, they cleaned up after themselves every night, I've had several compliments from my friends stating how amazing the space looks as a dual purpose room.

Location: Southend-On-Sea
Reviewed in: February 2020