Customer Reviews (858)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Wireless alarm fitted to house including 8 sensors and two cameras to garage

Verified Review

The JTS engineer was polite, professional and discussed all the decisions in detail with me before beginning work. He kept me informed of his work throughout the day, helped set up app access for myself and via text message in the evening for my husband. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending JTS Security to anyone. Their services far outway larger companies in terms of professionalism and price. You can't go wrong with JTS Security.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New Alarm System and CCTV

Verified Review

Richard and Matt were brillaint, works carried out as requested and no question too small or request too much trouble. They were both incredibly tidy to the point you wouldn't have know they had been! Took time to make sure we were happy and comforable once finished too. Highly recomment JTS to anyone looking to add security to their home, thanks very much!

Location: CR3
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fitted alarm system

Verified Review

Excellent all round, highly recommend Richard, he was friendly and helpful.

Location: Wallington
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Installation of new security alarm.

Verified Review

Very impressed by the work carried out in a quick friendly and tidy way. Would have no hesitation recommending JTS Security systems Ltd.

Location: Surbiton
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fit alarm and security cameras

Verified Review

Really first class work, reliable and polite. I obtained other quotes, their price was very reasonable. JTS were recommended to me by others on our development and they lived up to what we had been told about this company. Would certainly use them again

Location: Cranleigh
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Alarm serviced and correctly installed

Verified Review

It was very easy to communicate with this company and the service was excellent.

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Installation of alarm system and video doorbell

Verified Review

Matthew installed an alarm system with keypad and sensors and a video doorbell linked to an app on my phone. He was polite, respectful (mask worn at all times), efficient, knowledgeable and tidy. The initial response from Richard was swift and he visited the property to explain how the system worked. Both Richard and Matthew were patient with my several questions! I would recommend JTS Security Systems and feel confident that if there is a problem in the future, they will be able to assist me.

Location: KT1
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fitted or overhauled batteries in the alarm system

Verified Review

Matt was on time and did a proffesional job.

Location: Bexleyheath
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Installation of 8 camera CTV system

Verified Review

Really excellent service. We used JTS to install a professional CCTV system at our cricket club. Richard and his team know their stuff. Great advice and installation. Very friendly and professional.

Location: HA1
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replace battery on security alarm

Came on time, carried out work to a good standard. Polite and helpful. Totally happy. Would recommend.

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: February 2021